Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 1723 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1723 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,6

Vivian H. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
Lovely hotel with clean room and good location
Nice and clean room + good location and helpful staff
We stayed at Thaison Palace for 1 night in July. We were lucky enough to have a room on the 7th Floor, with a beautiful view over the city street. Included in the price was drinks and breakfast on the 2nd floor. The breakfast was great, and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel is perfect, close to everything, with many great bars and restaurants. Booking tours via this hotel was valued and reasonable price too. I would really recommend this hotel for a stay in Hanoi.
Recenserad 16 juli 2014

Alice W. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
Nice, Joe is very helpful
Joe, friendly staff, centrally located
Good stay
Recenserad 15 juli 2014

tariq N. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Just perfect
Excellent hotel in all ways
Had a wonderful stay at Thaison Palace Hotel, the staff were all so friendly and willing to go out of their way to help you. Special thank to Mr. Kenny ( hotel owner) and manager Joe, both were so friendly, informative and kind enough to assist us during the time we were in Vietnam. We had a right choice in here.
Recenserad 13 juli 2014

tariq N. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
Good stay at Thaison Palace Hotel
Rooms were clean and nice decorated! Friendly staff and good location
Good hotel to stay and very cheap price when comparing with some other hotels with same level. I can honestly say by far staying at the Thaison Palace Hotel was by far the best accomodation We've experienced - ever! Lovely hotel and highly recommended!
Recenserad 13 juli 2014

Lisa R. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
Staff were pushy and the computer kept dying.
The air conditioning, beds and building
Not very good. Staff would not let up about booking tours for us.
Recenserad 11 juli 2014

Rebecca H. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2014
Best stay in best hotel
Nice rooms and very clean. Excellent service and good location!
After stayed here for few days we found the hospitality from most of staff here: extremely friendly, helpful, funny of full joking. We agree that it was our favorite place of service. Their English was well, receptionist named Catherine able to speak French well with her charming smiles and face . I booked tour through them (Hanoi, Halong Bay, Sapa) and it was great. Everything was extremely well organised in order and other hotels/boat that we stayed at also had great service and kindness.
Recenserad 11 juli 2014

lucy M. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2014
Fairly average hotel. Not the best but not worst
Better hotels in hanoi for the same price.
Fine. I have stayed in better rooms. was just average and rather old
Recenserad 09 juli 2014

DOUGLAS S. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i juli 2014
Great staff... nice and clean... well located.
Staff, room comfort and cleanliness, location.
After a terrible night of long flight delays, it was such a relief being met at the airport by the hotel porter (Henry). It was a very late check-in, Joe and Jack were friendly and helpful. Joe helped arrange a Sapa tour guide... this ensured a trouble free weekend around Sapa. Arriving very early from Sapa, Henry brought us back to the hotel for early check-in and breakfast. After the all night train trip... it was good to freshen up and sit down for a nice breakfast. Not part of my holiday plan was a trip to the dentist. Joe tasked Lana to make my appointment and she personally escorted to the dentist. Without Lana's help, it would have taken many hours of frustration and confusion. Lana fast-tracked me to the dentist, cashier, and pharmicist... all done in less than 2 hours. Thaison Hotel was so good I stayed on another 3 nights... I highly recommend it.
Recenserad 08 juli 2014

Gregory S. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2014
We came for 2 nights and stayed for 6
Freiendly staff, clean room, central location
We really enjoyed staying at this hotel and would recommend it to anyone wanting a a good hotel in the old quarter. We pariclarly enjoyed the private cultural tour of the city by Mr. THANH organised by the manager, Joe. The staff from reception to the cleaners were friendly and personable. The managers, Joe and Jack, were always ready with helpful advice. We were given an upgrade on arrival and had a good view across the city. We enjoyed having a computer in our room and watching the tennis from Wimbledon and the soccer world cup on a large LCD TV. Overall, would stay here again and recommend it to my friends.
Recenserad 06 juli 2014

malarvily N. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juni 2014
Wonderful hotel
nice and clean hotel plus friendly staff
We stayed here for a total of 2 times before and after Halong Bay tour. The locality of the hotel could't be any better, close Hoan kiem Lake and Night Market...The room is spacious and clean. There's a computer in the room and the free wifi throughout the hotel is a bonus. The staff knew where everything was and advised us on the best way to get wherever we were going- excellent service. Highly recommended and thank you Kenny so much for your great offer for Halong Glory Cruise.
Recenserad 06 juli 2014