Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1733 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Service 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

Weiwei från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2014
very outstanding service!
super attentive staff who make the effort to add a personal touch, clean rooms, staff speak good english
What impressed me the most was the effort in making guest feel welcomed. Hotel staff are super attentive to needs; I feel as though I have a butler in hanoi!
Recenserad 30 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

MARILL från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Great People
service,value,location
Walking distance from hoan kiem lake makes this hotel a good choice for me as a traveler and the service is really worth the mention in this family-oriented environment. the price was also affordable for me as a tourist.
Recenserad 24 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

elyzabeths från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2014
strategic hotel
the food, the cleanliness and the location
Recenserad 24 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

George från Kanada
Familj med småbarn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 6 nätter i april 2014
Great location
Location, Location, Location!!!
Pleasant
Recenserad 19 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jan från Nederländerna
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2014
The best hotel for price and quality
Nice and clean room. Strong wifi, good location and friendly staff
Got more than expected and we really enjoyed our stay there. Thaison Palace is a golden palace for long stay and their staff made us feel at home. Highly recommend!
Recenserad 17 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

WenJie från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Repeated Quality & Excellent Hospitality.
Friendliness Of Staff,Service,Value For Money
Once again, i got back to Thaison Palace Hotel and as usual, i was greeted with the friendly staffs. Even as a lone traveller myself, this place has been packed with family love and the warmth of hotel staff is never like what you can get at many hotels i've been to. The staffs are always there for you and be ready to treat you like a family member of their own and this warmth is definitely what travellers would love and appreciate since we are not familiar with the country. It is like having a home of your own but in vietnam. Based on the previous trip, when you do give feedback, it is always valued by them and taken into serious considerations for improvement. Definitely a worthwhile stay yet again and probably my permanent hotel when i travel to hanoi again.
Recenserad 15 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

michael från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 8 nätter i augusti 2014
A hidden gem in the Old Quarter
Location, the staff and great clean rooms
I don't think I would have been inspired the way I am now had I chose a different hotel. Thaison has definitely helped me achieve that reset that I needed because of their amazing service and very relaxing atmosphere. We enjoyed the stay and will definitely gonna go back.
Recenserad 14 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Roy från USA
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2014
Good value
staff, location, clean room
Excellent overall. Staff very helpful & friendly. Very good location within quick walk to shopping & restaurants. Allowed late checkout for late afternoon bus pickup at hotel.
Recenserad 10 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Michael från Australien
Familj med småbarn
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2014
Highly recommended
Customer Service, Food, Activity Recommendation
My stay at Thaison Palace Hotel was very good! It is highly recommended, friendly staff providing excellent service.
Recenserad 10 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Dan från Vietnam
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2014
could not expect for more from a 3.5 star
Golden service and super staff
i was extremely impressive on this hotel service, had really good experience in Hanoi and everything is organized by this hotel in well order and very professional. We booked one super double and got free upgrade to family suite room which is really large and clean and comfortable... hotel' staff 's so friendly, and helpful gave me all recommendation on foods, drinks and they were willing to assist us like calling us taxi during our stay there. especially , i was really enjoy our trip to Ha long bay which was great and unforgettable. we are sure will be back one day coz there are many things we have missed on this trip , surely keep this hotel in memory for next holiday
Recenserad 08 augusti 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: