Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 1724 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1724 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Leong G. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
budget value hotel
value, location, staff
reasonable stay, not very comfy as the room as compact, and not very clean. Surprised that there was a desktop computer in my room. Luckily the staff understand simple English..however not every staff on duty is friendly
Recenserad 06 september 2014

Cole W. från Nya Zeeland
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i september 2014
Fantastic
Customer service
Best service I've had at a hotel
Recenserad 05 september 2014

Barbara I. från Frankrike
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2014
Best hotel and cheapest price
room, staff, location, coffee and breakfast were the best
So cheap hotel and excellent quality. Room was very clean and large. Very good location was well. Everything was excellent and much exceeded our expectation. Thank you Joe, Kenny, Ana and Richie you are superb!
Recenserad 02 september 2014

maritess C. från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Best staff! Clean hotel and rooms. Good breakfast.
Best staff! Good location and good breakfast!
Hotel staff were very helpfull and accomodating. They speak fluent english and gives advise on places to go to. They have good breakfast. Rooms are very clean with good wifi.
Recenserad 01 september 2014

Camilla S. från Danmark
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2014
Great staff & value for money
Location, staff and value for money
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel. The breakfast is not very good and there is no western elements in the breakfast, which can be difficult when travelling with younger kids. The hotel was clean, and located near the lake - very central. The hotel manager, Jake delivered an extra ordinary service - he was really one of the elements of this stay being that good.
Recenserad 01 september 2014

Daniel M. från USA
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2014
Great.
Reduced price/discount. Staff. Included breakfast.
Recenserad 31 augusti 2014

Weiwei S. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2014
very outstanding service!
super attentive staff who make the effort to add a personal touch, clean rooms, staff speak good english
What impressed me the most was the effort in making guest feel welcomed. Hotel staff are super attentive to needs; I feel as though I have a butler in hanoi!
Recenserad 30 augusti 2014

MARILL M. från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Great People
service,value,location
Walking distance from hoan kiem lake makes this hotel a good choice for me as a traveler and the service is really worth the mention in this family-oriented environment. the price was also affordable for me as a tourist.
Recenserad 24 augusti 2014

elyzabeths J. från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2014
strategic hotel
the food, the cleanliness and the location
Recenserad 24 augusti 2014

George P. från Kanada
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 6 nätter i april 2014
Great location
Location, Location, Location!!!
Pleasant
Recenserad 19 augusti 2014