Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 1722 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1722 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

Cole W.
Nya Zeeland
05 september 2014
Fantastic
Customer service
Best service I've had at a hotel

Barbara I.
Frankrike
02 september 2014
Best hotel and cheapest price
room, staff, location, coffee and breakfast were the best
So cheap hotel and excellent quality. Room was very clean and large. Very good location was well. Everything was excellent and much exceeded our expectation. Thank you Joe, Kenny, Ana and Richie you are superb!

maritess C.
Filippinerna
01 september 2014
Best staff! Clean hotel and rooms. Good breakfast.
Best staff! Good location and good breakfast!
Hotel staff were very helpfull and accomodating. They speak fluent english and gives advise on places to go to. They have good breakfast. Rooms are very clean with good wifi.

Camilla S.
Danmark
01 september 2014
Great staff & value for money
Location, staff and value for money
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel. The breakfast is not very good and there is no western elements in the breakfast, which can be difficult when travelling with younger kids. The hotel was clean, and located near the lake - very central. The hotel manager, Jake delivered an extra ordinary service - he was really one of the elements of this stay being that good.

Daniel M.
USA
31 augusti 2014
Great.
Reduced price/discount. Staff. Included breakfast.

Weiwei S.
Singapore
30 augusti 2014
very outstanding service!
super attentive staff who make the effort to add a personal touch, clean rooms, staff speak good english
What impressed me the most was the effort in making guest feel welcomed. Hotel staff are super attentive to needs; I feel as though I have a butler in hanoi!

MARILL M.
Storbritannien
24 augusti 2014
Great People
service,value,location
Walking distance from hoan kiem lake makes this hotel a good choice for me as a traveler and the service is really worth the mention in this family-oriented environment. the price was also affordable for me as a tourist.

elyzabeths J.
Indonesien
24 augusti 2014
strategic hotel
the food, the cleanliness and the location

George P.
Kanada
19 augusti 2014
Great location
Location, Location, Location!!!
Pleasant

Jan B.
Nederländerna
17 augusti 2014
The best hotel for price and quality
Nice and clean room. Strong wifi, good location and friendly staff
Got more than expected and we really enjoyed our stay there. Thaison Palace is a golden palace for long stay and their staff made us feel at home. Highly recommend!