Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 1720 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1720 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,6

Quinn T. från USA
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i september 2014
The hotel I recommend .
Staff very nice ,good in location ,the cost is reasonable .
Satisfied .
Recenserad 15 september 2014

Rohayati S. från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
Great place to stay
friendly staff, great location, cozy room
We enjoy our stay at thaison hotel. Staff overall nice and friendly. Always put a smile on the faces and good in english communication.
Recenserad 13 september 2014

TOAN N. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2014
Hotel Thai Son
Service, Staff, Location
It was amazing, great staff, couldn't ask for more.
Recenserad 12 september 2014

Kevin M. från Nya Zeeland
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i september 2014
Great hotel. Great location
The staff were so friendly ,honest and helpful the room was clean and very tidy. Air con. Fridge , nice hot shower. No stairs to climb. Wi. Very fast.in every room.
I would stay here again. It's in best part of old Hanoi ,easy walking distance to the lake and all the shopping including bars. . It a safe area for anyone wishing to travel to Hanoi.
Recenserad 12 september 2014

Norman H. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2014
Hanoi Central
Staff were friendly and helpful. Great location in Hanoi, walking distance to many places of interest. We felt safe and had fun.
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel staff organised the tours we wanted quickly and efficently. We were able to leave excess baggage at the hotel for a few days safely. It was comforting to have a couple of 24/7 contact phone numbers if anything went wrong anywhere. (It didn't)Fun place fun people.
Recenserad 11 september 2014

Go K. från Sydkorea
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i februari 2014
Excellent hotel with lovely staff
Best location, friendly staff and good breakfast
The staff are really welcoming, helpful and efficient. The hotel and facilities are spotless with very spacious and comfortable rooms. The overall experience is one you would normally expect from a hotel with much more expensive rates. Thank you to all there for a lovely stay! Could not expect more from a 3.5 star hotel and highly recommend Thaison palace hotel
Recenserad 11 september 2014

Julie W. från Storbritannien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
The best hotel stay in our 6 weeks of travelling
The lovely staff especially Joe, how welcome everyone makes you feel and the excellent customer service they provide
We had the most amazing time at the Thaison Palace Hotel, Joe was so charming and so very helpful and went out of his way to make sure we we enjoyed our stay; we haven't experienced customer service like this anywhere else in all our travels and we would most definitely stay there again if we went back to Hanoi. Can't recommend it enough!
Recenserad 11 september 2014

yukiyoshi K. från Japan
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i augusti 2014
smile and hospitality
Convenience, clean room and smile
All hotel persons are really nice. They smiled and made us happy. They spoke joke always. We are pleased.
Recenserad 10 september 2014

guo O. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
great location, friendly staff
staff, location, breakfast!
i love the breakfast, it was asian style, simple and tasty. The attendant at the hotel counter tried to sell us some tour packages, but when we politely decline, he did not show us any attitude. Helpful hotel staffs!
Recenserad 07 september 2014

Leong G. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
budget value hotel
value, location, staff
reasonable stay, not very comfy as the room as compact, and not very clean. Surprised that there was a desktop computer in my room. Luckily the staff understand simple English..however not every staff on duty is friendly
Recenserad 06 september 2014