Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1733 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

Job från Nederländerna
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2013
Horrible room with even worse bathroom
Location, location, location
We got a room next to the lobby. The room didn't have any windows, the AC wasn't working, the bathroom flooded when showering and worst of all the toilet was located right under the shower head, so got wet every time you take a shower. Ridiculous
Recenserad 09 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Whitney från USA
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Great value, amazing costumer service
The customer service, room size, cleanliness
It was great, Joe and Richie at the front desk are reliable, hardworking and honest. It's been such a pleasurable experience, they make you feelas though you're family.
Recenserad 06 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Anthony från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Rest and convinience when i needed the most
always helpful customer service, 5 minutes to hoan kiem lake by foot, early check in without charges
i cant forget the day after a tiring early morning flight, never slept the day before, when i arrived at the hotel at 10am, they immediately early checked me in with free room upgrade without me even asking it, i was very thankful... the best part their breakfast was surprisingly better for this standard of hotel...location is fantastic that you will reach everything by foot within minutes..the customer service are always ready to help you with whatever question or assistance needed
Recenserad 06 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Caroline från Schweiz
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
Thaison hôtel impression
The staff, the location, the good price
I have been very well welcomed in the hotel. Mr Joe and his team are very friendly and give you good recommendations on Hanoi and tours you can book in the surroundings! The rooms were comfortable, and the breakfast choice is amazing. I highly recommend this hotel for its quality/price offer.
Recenserad 01 december 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Zoe från Australien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2014
A Must Stay!
The staff were amazing, the incredible halong bay tour, upgraded!
Perfect location, just shy off the busy centre but 5 minute walking distance to everything! Night markets, restaurants, shopping etc. Cannot describe the feeling of the warm welcome from all staff members, with good English speaking skills helped us to find all the nice restaurants and places to see easily. Breakfast was delicious and filling, with a delicious Western and Vietnamese selection. Hanoi City Tour organized through hotel, good value for money. Recommend booking Halong Bay with the Thaison Palace, we were so lucky to be upgraded on our Galaxy Cruise Boat. What an experience! Fortunately we booked to return to Thaison Palace after our 2 day, 1 night stay in Halong Bay, and we were again upgraded!! Thaison Palace and their bubbly staff made our stay in Hanoi an experience we won't forget, and once you appreciate the staff they will appreciate you! Thank you Joe, Kenny, Richard and all the staff at Thaison Palace.
Recenserad 29 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

KAREL från Australien
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Good Hotel
friendly staff, big room, good bed.
We had a good stay here and helpfull staff spoke english well, big comfortable bed, breakfast was good
Recenserad 26 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Soon från Malaysia
Grupp
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Very friendly and lively
The staff are very friendly and lively especially Manager Joe. They know how to make guests welcome and feel at home. The location is good.
It was a pleasant stay. The staff were ready to provide help and guidance. Drinking water including hot water was freely available to guests. This is very helpful indeed as guests do not need to be carrying bottles of heavy water back to the hotel everyday.
Recenserad 26 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Marcel från Nederländerna
Familj med äldre barn
Familj Deluxe med stadsutsikt (4 vuxna)
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2014
This hotel is fine for what you pay
Staff!!! and location.
The staff of Thiason is just superb, especially 'handsome' will help you with anything; tours transport restaurants.....Location is convenient, close to the lake.
Recenserad 25 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

ryan från USA
Par
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i november 2014
Wouldn't recommend, definitely will never be back
good location, checking out, not going back
Upon first impression it seemed nice, then it turned into something travel stories are made of. One of the staff was probably drunk when we arrived. Later we learned you couldn't walk in or out the front door without being harassed with a tour option or another way for them to make a commission. Cold showers the first morning. Followed by a breakfast fit for cockroaches. Seriously, there were cockroaches hiding under plates. Not that the food tasted good anyways. They grow a lot of coffee in Vietnam, the hotel's was some of the worst i had in country. Bathroom was old, internet was really slow and hit or miss. Good location, but this isn't a place where i'd recommend to anyone.
Recenserad 23 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Cornelius från USA
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2014
Great location
Staff, staff, staff
The room was tiny, no window, and had to be aired out.
Recenserad 23 november 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: