Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 1720 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1720 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,9
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,6
Sortera efter

Natalie R. från Australien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
great location, staff & breakfast
fabulous staff, good location and great breakfast
Recenserad 04 mars 2015

Cecilia O. från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
Helpful & friendly staff.
Service, Value for money, Tidy room
Very helpful staff to help us for the arrangement of airport transfer and did serve us simple yet delicious breakfast in the early time due to our flight schedule. Many thanks to the staff !
Recenserad 28 februari 2015

Angga L. från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2014
Nice small hotel in Hanoi
Location and reasonable price
Nice small hotel. Friendly staff. Airport pick up and return transfer also provided. Very close to getting around Hoan Kiem Lake and Night Markets
Recenserad 27 februari 2015

Nicole S. från Nya Zeeland
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
Great value, great staff, great hotel!
Great value, great staff, great hotel!
We stayed at Thaison Palace Hotel accumately for 6 nights. Initially we were only planned to stay for a 2 days but extended our stay after our first night there. The location was great, only a couple of blocks from old quarter, Hoan Kiem lake and the markets/shopping area. The rooms were spacious, clean and tidy. The staff were amazing! Very helpful in providing us with travel information about Hanoi, Halong Bay and other areas of Vietnam (Nancy and Joe were particulalry great). They also provided us with a recommendation of our tour guide in Hanoi, Chien. He had extensive historical knowledge about Vietnam and could clearly explain the context/relevance of each of the stops on our tour. The day we spent in Hanoi with Chien was a definate hightlight of our trip to Vietnam - highly recommend it! Along with at least a couple of nights at Thaison Palace.
Recenserad 25 februari 2015

Mohd J. från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2015
Strategic Location
Clean interior, strategic location and sweet front desk receptionist.
Nice hotel. Clean interior for Deluxe room but a bit dusty for superior room. Good rate. Strategic location. Very helpful, polite and sweet front desk receptionist. Overall this hotel is recommended if you travelling with tight budget. Thumbs up.
Recenserad 22 februari 2015

Mashadani S. från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2015
Good location & friendly staff
Good location. Less than 5 mins walk to the lake. Friendly staffs.
Recenserad 12 februari 2015

Phuc N. från Vietnam
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
review
friendly, flexible, great location
Very good, nice and comfortable room, good wifi, except on 2nd and 3rd floor. Breakfast is ok but need to rotate different food. employees are friendly and helpful
Recenserad 08 februari 2015

Arthur M. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2014
Hotel in really a 2 star
Staff
The staff were nice, but the hotel is in need of a good clean and some general maintenance, it is very old and the rooms smell. The breakfast is cold, ie. cold fried eggs, the eggs have been pre-cooked and are put on the breakfast table on a plate and just left, not kept warm or a cover over them, as is all the food.
Recenserad 05 februari 2015

Tam N. från Australien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
Wonderful stay at Thai Son Hotel. Best service.
Location. Service. Hospitality
Best service ever have. Location. Service. Hospitality
Recenserad 04 februari 2015

mitchell J. från Kanada
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
Excellent for 3 star hotel and great staff
Staff+ Location and rooms
We highly recommend this hotel and making sure you will never feel regret when choosing this hotel for your stay in Hanoi. Everything is great from rooms, location, breakfast... Staff very friendly, so kind and so helpful. We love this hotel so much and must come back soon.
Recenserad 02 februari 2015