Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 1724 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1724 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,6

Lay T. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2013
A great experience at Hanoi
Very helpful staff, great location and value for money
We have thoroughly enjoyed my stay there
Recenserad 09 maj 2015

Lucas K. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Exceeded our expectations
The staff upon arrival and throughout our stay were ice edible welcoming, helpful and gracious. The breakfast buffet was plentiful, full of variety and delicious. And the rooms were clean, beds huge!
Our stay was splendid. Can't begin to express how helpful the staff were. They offered advise for further travel, were always gracious and helped book train tickets and future accommodations. The beds were huge, comfortable, and the rooms clean. Breakfast was delightful, flavorful, and bountiful! I highly recommend staying is this 5 star accommodation!
Recenserad 07 maj 2015

Rowell M. från Filippinerna
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Thaison palace hotel. Thumbs up
Good and friendly staff, clean and nice rooms and good location
It was such a pleasure to stay in Thaison palace in hanoi. Staff are really friendly as acommodating. They really are nice. Rooms are clean and good lication too
Recenserad 04 maj 2015

Ksenia S. från Ryssland
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Just perfect and highly recommend!
Location, staff and breakfast
This is a really good hotel, good value for money. Nevertheless, the "greatest" is an excellent service in which we received from their staff during our stay there. Right after arriving the reception team welcomed us with big smiles and delicious welcome drinks. After hearing our worries about first time visit in Vietnam, they helped us to make a detail plan for our trip here. From then, everything was in plan and wherever we went, there was always a tour guide to wait for us and take us where we needed to go. Hotels in Hoi An and Hue, flight tickets + transfer (taxi, bus), etc, everything was well handle and managed the hotel. Our room was clean and tidy with strong air-con and flat modern LCD TV. Good breakfast was served for free each day from 6.30 Am to 10h 30 Am on small restaurant on 2nd floor. The location’s also another good point for this hotel. In conclusion, Thaison Hotel is led by a young and dynamic team, very helpful. Highly recommend!
Recenserad 03 maj 2015

Thinh P. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2015
great service,the staffs,and the location
the staffs performent.the location,and the room was very comfort
like every body said a bout the staffs.they are good,and the location of the hotel it is very good it is close to every things
Recenserad 01 maj 2015

Kin Y. från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i april 2015
great location aquarius
location, staff
We had been move to a sister hotel as the room we booked had some piping issue. The Aquarius hotel is nearer to the lake, great location.
Recenserad 30 april 2015

Jennilee R. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i januari 2015
Short but Sweet Visit
breakfast room and view, centrally located, friendly staff
We were only here for one night, but our stay was thoroughly enjoyed. We had a lovely breakfast, and enjoyed our view from the top level of the hotel. Staff was sweet and helpful.
Recenserad 28 april 2015

Lisa B. från Nya Zeeland
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i april 2015
Fabulous service
the staff service, very well spoken English, and the location.
I have to say the service from.this hotel was exceptional. Very friendly and well spoken English. I went on 2 tours thru this hotel and both were professional and of a high standard. Had a great time! Highly recommend. the rooms are very worn and the bathrooms aren't that good. Very small Shower with either shower curtain that sticks to you so you can't wash it's that small or shower doors. The floor of shower is showing marks of hard wear. The room is big and the bed is comfortable. Always clean and nice sheets On bed. Towels were quite well worn in bathroom. I would recommend this hotel for its service but if your looking for a nice hotel room as well I think you would be better to pay a bit more for somewhere else.
Recenserad 26 april 2015

Vijaya A. från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2015
Great location
The hotel is located in the old quater and it was easy to go around the old quarter from and to the hotel. Staffs were very friendly and the welcoming was really warm.
The hotel's breakfast menu was nice even though the restaurant was cramped. Overall staying experience was great...
Recenserad 19 april 2015

Ly H. från Vietnam
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i april 2015
it values money.
good location, friendly staff, prompt support
Good!!
Recenserad 19 april 2015