Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,3
baserat på 1721 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 1721 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,2
  • Faciliteter 7,8
  • Läge 8,7
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,3
  • Personal 8,6
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,5
  • Mat/Middag 7,6

corinne M. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Friendly Hotel
staff, location, room quiet
We stayed for three nights .The staff were very friendly, and helpful and they also spoke very good English.The hotel is in a busy central location but having said this our room was very quiet and the air conditioning worked well.Also lots of hot water.
Recenserad 26 augusti 2015

corinne M. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i augusti 2015
Caring Hanoi hotel
Staff, room v. quiet, location
We stayed here for three days.The staff were very helpful and spoke excellent English.The hotel is close to The lake and old quarter.Our room was very quiet considering the hotel is located in such a busy part of Hanoi,
Recenserad 24 augusti 2015

Alan Y. från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
Lies
Not good
Recenserad 20 augusti 2015

simone E. från Schweiz
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2015
Friendly, Best Service, TOP!
Service, Breakfast, Clean
We are a backpacker traveling actually without a travel agency but since we met the people at the reception in the Tháison Palace Hotel we chanched our mind. we now have booked the whole Vietnam trip here. Also the rooms are very comftable and the breakfast is awesome. we highly recommend this hotel!!!
Recenserad 13 augusti 2015

Hannes S. från Tyskland
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
Great star in Hanoi's old quarter!
Service,location,room
We arrived directly from Germany so hanoi was our first stop. The hotel team gave us a warm welcome and helped us with the tours we wanted to make. They moved one of our stays after we decided to go to halong bay one day earlier. All the tours organized by the hotel were great. We would recommend this hotel to everybody who wants to stay in old quarter and likes to have nearly European standards. Thanks, Tobi & Hannes
Recenserad 13 augusti 2015

Minh H. från Vietnam
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2015
Wonderful stay, highly recommended
Clean room, huge beds, friendly staff
I booked for 1 superior room but paid to upgrade to deluxe room, and was indeed given a suite! The room is huge, clean and brightly lit, the first 2 nights we got two queen-sized beds and the last 2 nights we got a king-sized bed and a single bed which is still pretty big for a single bed. Big windows allow us to have a pretty decent view of the streets below. It was really nice and cozy, and the staff couldn't be more friendly and sweet as they attended to us within minutes. They even helped us book for a 2d1n cruise trip to Ha Long bay and Trang An&Bai Dinh. I believe the hotel is affiliated to a traveling agency named ATP. The experience was immense, with wonderful itinerary, and transportation and meals provided. The tours even include kayaking, visiting beautiful caves, diving off the boat into the sea... In short, wonderful experience, highly recommended.
Recenserad 10 augusti 2015

Thomas R. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
All we could ask for in a hotel
friendliness, comfort, great price
After a rough day traveling here to Hanoi we were more than compensated by our stay at this hotel. The room is very comfortable and clean and all of the staff were very friendly and helpful. Also, breakfast was a real plus. We had a real variety of good food, quite unlike several other hotels we experienced.
Recenserad 03 augusti 2015

Leandro B. från Argentina
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2015
staff and location great, rooms just ok
Staff, WiFi, Location
It was OK
Recenserad 03 augusti 2015

silvia A. från Spanien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i juli 2015
Very good
Atention, localitation, breakfast
Recenserad 01 augusti 2015

Anthony M. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 6 nätter i juli 2015
Good Hotel
Staff,location, comfortable room
Enjoyed my stay,staff exelent, would recommend to all my friends.
Recenserad 30 juli 2015