Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Utmärkt 8,6
baserat på 250 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 250 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Läge 9,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Personal 9,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,6
  • Mat/Middag 7,9
Sortera efter

Syrita N. från Storbritannien
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 5 nätter i juli 2015
Backpacking Family
Location,Staff and Tours
It was good for the price. Even though you are right in the thick of the city with the hustle and bustle of the traffic you can not hear it from your room. The city view rooms are better than the lake view as you had a balcony and the lake view was not that great.
Recenserad 11 juli 2015

Alexandra D. från Frankrike
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i juni 2015
Perfect location to visit old city
location, staff, clean
Recenserad 29 juni 2015

Jeffrey G. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2015
My thoughts
Location, view, staff
It was a nice experience. The staff was very accommodating and was able to assist with my requests during and prior to my stay. The location is great in the old quarter and clean nice room with a great view of the lake.
Recenserad 20 juni 2015

Jennifer R. från USA
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
Excellent option on quiet street in Hanoi
Location, room, cleanliness
I stayed in 3 hotels in Hanoi during my time in Vietnam and this was the best of the bunch by far. Clean, tidy, well kept room with a real writing desk, actual shower and good a/c. I loved the street this hotel is on - like a little lane with good restaurants and cafés, away from the chaos of Hanoi but still in the Old Quarter. Great breakfast across the street, too. My only complaint is my room shared a wall with some kind of machine that started making all kinds of noise in the night (like a generator or something?). Very strange. And at a weird level that ear plugs couldn't block out. Other than this though, having stayed at other hotels in Hanoi, this is a great option for the price and real value for your money. Nice front desk staff, too!
Recenserad 15 juni 2015

vicki H. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2015
Amazing, delightful and totally charming
Fabulous friendly staff, gorgeous charming rooms, lovely location
Loved my visit! The rooms are so charming, clean, delightful and cosy. I had a room on the front with a balcony and it was a pleasure to watch the Vietnamese day to day life. Th staff are more than helpful a huge thank you to Lina and Lam for making my stay so enjoyable with their help on everything to tours to transport. The restaurant is across the road and has wonderful traditional and Western fare, a great 'people watching' spot. Wish I had of stayed longer and will definitely recommend Artisan Lakeview to all my family and friends for a memorable and delightful visit to Hanoi!
Recenserad 08 juni 2015

Alan S. från Danmark
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2015
Friendly staff, great location, clean
Friendliness, location, view (depending on room type)
Great stay for 3 nights. Location is perfect - quiet but only a few minutes walk from Hoan Kiem Lake. The staff is really friendly and a great asset to the hotel! Room was basic but clean and cosy. After upgrading I got a perfect view of the lake. Breakfast is okay and is eaten at the opposite building where you can sit on the balcony overlooking the vietnamese morning life. If/when going back to Hanoi, I wouldn't mind staying at the Artisan Lakeview Hotel again.
Recenserad 25 maj 2015

Milos P. från Slovenien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
very nice hotel
location, food, friendly staff
Very pleasant stay, clean, nice rooms, friendly staff, good food
Recenserad 24 maj 2015

Milos P. från Slovenien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2015
highly recommended
staff, price, location
Very pleasant
Recenserad 24 maj 2015

Meghan S. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Deceiving, not as nice as you would think
Nice staff, large breakfast buffet, cafe balcony
We were moved across the street to the boutique hotel. I sort of get the impression that the picture shown isn't real and they just move everyone to the opposite hotel of where they booked. The room wasn't as nice as it should have been for a room that was over $20. The bed was comfy, but the shower wasn't very good, there were ants in the room, and it definitely had a gross musty carpet smell. The one redeeming thing was the breakfast buffet which was substantial. The staff was nice as well.
Recenserad 22 maj 2015

daniel P. från Spanien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i maj 2015
Cheap, amazing views, friendly staff
staff, food, price
Recenserad 06 maj 2015