Utmärkt 8,6
baserat på 259 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 259 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,3
  • Faciliteter 7,3
  • Läge 9,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,5
  • Service 9,0
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,6
  • Mat/Middag 7,9
Sortera efter

Suzanne från USA
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Perfect Boutique Hotel in Tree-lined Perfect Location!!
Get the Lakeview room. It's worth the extra $10.00. The location is perfect!!! My Halong Bay cruise was canceled due to monsoon and they found at their Boutique hotel across the street and upgraded me to suite with balcony because this happened then I returned to Lakeview the next night. The staff especially Jenny and the time are so great. Trust me as I travel the world and this is perfect place in Old Town Hanoi.
Recenserad 19 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

KIM från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum med sjöutsikt
Bodde en natt i april 2016
Good
Location , service , lake view
Recenserad 13 april 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

KWANGSIK från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum med sjöutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2016
Perfect Hotel
Nice and very good hotel , Very good meal , very kind staff.
Recenserad 18 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Donald från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
One of the Best Hotels in Hanoi
Breakfast, Location and Value
After coming to Hanoi for so many times and staying in so many hotels. I think this hotel deserve a good recommendation from me. Just felt that this hotel is perfect for the money I paid for. The breakfast is one of the best among all the hotels I have stayed before. Buffet and request for eggs in any style that u want. Location is also perfect as well. 5 min to almost anywhere that u want in Hanoi like the lake, night market, old quarters and etc. Value is what I want to stress. You can't really get anything close to the money that I paid for this hotel room.
Recenserad 16 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Shirley från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i mars 2016
Very nice hotel.
Nice location. Good breakfast.
Recenserad 11 mars 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Tuan från Filippinerna
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i februari 2016
All good, except bus service
the price of bus service is not consistent
Recenserad 25 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sung från USA
Ensamresenär
Superior-rum
Bodde i 3 nätter i februari 2016
Inexpensive hotel with friendly service
Cheap, friendly, centrally located
Overall a descent stay. But this is just a 1 star hotel, NOT 3.
Recenserad 21 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Melanie från USA
Reste med partner
Superior-rum
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
Wonderful hotel
Recommended.
Recenserad 07 februari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kathryn-Ann från Australien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Good value next to the lake
Location, quiet, staff
Great little hotel right near the lake. Staff are super friendly and very helpful. Breakfast location is great, but the quality could have been higher. We stayed in a street view room, which has a little balcony onto the street, which was great. Not as big as the lakeview room and a bit damp/cold. The bathroom was very musty smelling. Great view though, and quiet for Hanoi. Staff are lovely.
Recenserad 04 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kathryn-Ann från Australien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med sjöutsikt
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2015
Great location, lovely staff
Location, staff, view
Great little hotel right near the lake. The lake view room (703 I think) had a great view and was very comfortable. Staff are super friendly and very helpful. Breakfast location is great, but the quality could have been higher. My omelette was a bit undercooked and the buffet wasn't as good as others we had elsewhere in Vietnam. But that's not a particularly big deal. The staff really made it a good stay.
Recenserad 04 januari 2016
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: