Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 2581 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2581 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,8

lay L. från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013
very perfect exprience
everything is good
the stay was great. Bie the manager and the rest of his team been too helpful
Recenserad 03 april 2013

PohEng W. från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
Pleasantly surprised by the neat and clean room.
Clean and comfortable room. Breakfast spread though not big, the food quality is good. Located in Old Quarter, with lots of food and shopping just outside the hotel.
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel very much. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful, and try their very best to accede to our requests. There are lots of food, shopping, manicure, massage services around the hotel. I would definetly recommend this hotel to any one who wish to stay in the Old Quarter.
Recenserad 03 april 2013

Lydia P. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
Nice Hotel
Location, staff, and cleanliness
Recenserad 02 april 2013

Josef S. från Tjeckien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2013
Very nice hotel,but be careful to chose right room
friendly stuff, nice design, silent place
The hotel itself is very nice and staff too, but U have to be really careful, because we chose DELUXE room and we got very small room with window only to well - no daylight at all!
Recenserad 01 april 2013

Michael K. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013
Very satisfied
Friendly staff, working amenities, travel to airport
Recenserad 30 mars 2013

Corinne T. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2013
Will stay again
Location, friendly staff, comfortable room
Recenserad 29 mars 2013

Gabriela E. från Costa Rica
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013
BEST FOR LAST!
Impeccable hotel, located in a simple but very safe area, close to everything. Amazing Staff!!
We spent 10 weeks in Asia, and this was our last hotel. That´s why I say we saved the best for last. In general the service in Vietnam is pretty amazing, but it excells in this hotel. The tours they organized for us were perfect, they really watch your back and don´t recommend anything they don`t feel is perfect for you. We are very grateful with them! Definitely recommend it. Excellent value for money!
Recenserad 29 mars 2013

Suresh M. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
superb hotel with lovely staff,best spa services.
room,sopa and friendly staff
Had loely stay at hetel ,staff explained city routes,very helpfull ,spacious room with very good bathroom. organised airport taxi etc.
Recenserad 26 mars 2013

Stephen W. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i mars 2013
The staff Made this Place
The rooms were clean and well presented. The location very central and the staff really great
This is by no means a 4 star hotel. The rooms were adeqauet and very clean but like all hotels in Vietnam it is rated itself well out of its class. It is however a very good 3 star hotel and the better part of the quality of my stay was made up by the staff who were simply wonderful. I couldn't have wished for a more pleasant and enthusiastic bunch. I really enjoyed spending time with them
Recenserad 26 mars 2013

Kell N. från Danmark
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013
Niice trip to Ha Long Bay
Ha Long Bay - friendly staff - entertainment/cooking instructions by the staff
The price level for drinks was pricey in relation to the overall impression of the conditions.
Recenserad 25 mars 2013