2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 2584 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2584 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

Lyndsay från Australien
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 4 nätter i mars 2013
Good solid hotel
restaurant, staff and internet speed
Recenserad 04 april 2013

Tomasz från Danmark
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i februari 2013
Pleasant stay, would suit everybody.
Service, Bed and Food
When people telling me about Vietnam, it has always been about the bad service and the poor language skills. To our surprise we were greeted by the well spoken and service minded staff. The receptionist out-performed my English. The high quality of service and the attention they gave me and my friend was from another world compared to Thai standards. The rooms were ready so we could check in early. The rooms where big and stylish, but lacking a real window. A small window going out to a alley where the staff from the kitchen were loudly speaking, was a negative aspect of this hotel. But all in all very happy for the room. The restaurant was amazing. The food was splendid and decorated inviting. We spent a few evenings here for dinner. The breakfast was also very nice. Not so huge but enough and way better than expected. Just be early or the greedy tourists eat it all :) The internet is fast and work without complain. The only very negative thing about this hotel, is not the hotels fault. Be very cautious with the Halong Bay trips they offer. We chose one of the more expensive trips to get a better experience. This trip didn't follow the normal route but a new one. There is a reason for this. They are not welcome on the other routes. The management of this company is very bad and not organized at all. I think the boat was Santa Maria. This is though not the hotel fault and we got a refund with their help.
Recenserad 04 april 2013

Toh från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
Really comfortable environment and friendly staffs
Affordable, clean, helpsul staffs
Recenserad 04 april 2013

Toh från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
Affordable stay with great pleasure
the friendly staffs, the location, the spacious rooms
Recenserad 04 april 2013

Philip från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013
Small but well furnished rooms
Great service, comfortable rooms and good location
Stay was pleasant, the facilities works well for a budget hotel. Staffs were friendly and serving.
Recenserad 04 april 2013

Nam från Vietnam
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013
The room is nice but small.
nice design, staff, and location
The room is nice but very small. The hotel is in the central but it is also very near the train rail so it very noisy when the train passes by. I cannot sleep well at night time because of the noisy from the train. Anyway the good thing of this hotel is the staff. They are nice and helpful.
Recenserad 04 april 2013

Terry från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
Central Location
Location, Staff Roof Bar
Arrived very late and upgraded to a large room Breakfast was good with nice pancakes. Only stayed a few hours but returned and booked a room a few days later on way back from Halong Bay. Again only 5 hours spent before sadly the holiday coming to an end. Good value for money.
Recenserad 03 april 2013

lay från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Familjesvit
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
very perfect stay
everything is too good
the stay was great. Bie the manager and the rest of his team been too helpful
Recenserad 03 april 2013

lay från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
very perfect exprience
everything is too good
the stay was great. Bie the manager and the rest of his team been too helpful
Recenserad 03 april 2013

lay från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Familjesvit
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013
very perfect exprience
everything is good
the stay was great. Bie the manager and the rest of his team been too helpful
Recenserad 03 april 2013


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: