Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 2581 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2581 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,8

Tony C.
Kanada
08 april 2013
Great value, slightly dated furnishings
Great Value, Friendly Staff, Good Location
I had a great experience at Rising Dragon. The staff were friendly and helpful. They even recommended local places to eat at, and they were superb! There were areas in the furnishings that were showing their age, but for the price I paid per night, it was extremely good value. I would recommend this hotel for sure.

Rajinder G.
Australien
08 april 2013
convenient location
friendly staff, breakfast, comfortable
rooms are very small and can be quite noisy. Was initially given basement room overlooking the boiler. Then was changed to room next to stairwell, which was noisy at night due it being close to the bar. Desk staff were very helpful and friendly however tour staff made some errors with some of my bookings. Almost missed my flight because of that. Package tours were not the best value for money . Recommend to book elsewhere.

Deborah H.
Australien
08 april 2013
A friendly hotl in the centre of the Old Quarteel
Meals, Friendly staff, spa & massage

william O.
Australien
08 april 2013
Central comfort
Central, clean helpful staff

MA. R.
Filippinerna
07 april 2013
Clean rooms, friendly staff, good restauran
The rooftop restaurant served really good, authentic Vietnamese dishes. Staff were very courteous, friendly and fluent in English.

Mark S.
Schweiz
07 april 2013
Great Staff made the 2days in Hanoi worthwile !
Friendly staff,Great breakfast, very accomodating
Great 2 Day Stay. They organized the Halong Bay Trip, local Taxi rides and have a Great rooftop Hotel Bar.the staff are very friendly and go the extra mile for you. would recommend this Hotel for Travellers who want a Old City experience!

Camilo G.
Colombia
07 april 2013
great value for money
cheap and nice staff
Great value for money.....hanoi´s old quarter is crazy busy and it would be impossible to have a large hotel there. Food was really good

paul W.
Storbritannien
07 april 2013
Great stay
Cleanliness good location and good service

Ben S.
Australien
05 april 2013
Great comfortable stay
Cleanliness, Friendly Staff, Food
After staying at Rising Dragon Cathedral Hotel we were delighted to arrive at the Palace Hotel - for the same price Palace Hotel was much better value! This hotel was definitely clean, modern and much more inviting than Cathedral Hotel where we stayed before our Sapa tour. We arrived very early after our train from Sapa and even though our room wasn't ready, we were invited to the Spa room where we could have a shower and freshen up and relaxed until 8am. Then we got early checkin at 9am. That night unfortunately we got food poisoning so had to last minute book another night - the staff at reception not only arranged for us to stay in the same room last minute but also organised taxi to take us to the French Hospital. All in all I would come back here again!

Hayley T.
Australien
05 april 2013
Great, centrally located hotel in Hanoi.
location, price, roof top restaurant.
Fantastic hotel! Great location in Hanoi, very helpful staff and really good value for money!