Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 2581 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2581 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

Willibrordus G. från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i april 2013
Absolutely delightful!
The staff were incredibly welcoming and accommodating. The buffet breakfast and restaurant food was Devine. The location of the hotel is a great base to explore Hanoi from.
We really enjoyed our stay here. This is the most accommodating hotel we have ever had the pleasure to stay in. The staff went above and beyond to make our holiday an enjoyable and magical experience.
Recenserad 13 april 2013

SANDIP O. från Storbritannien
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2012
Great Hotel and Location
Staff, Rooms & Customer Service
Our stay was great and we would definitely visit this hotel again, they also have a good range of excursions at good prices available.
Recenserad 13 april 2013

SANDIP O. från Storbritannien
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2012
A Truly Great Hotel & Service
Staff, Rooms & Service
Amazing! I still look back on our visit to this hotel with fond memories and what really stands out is the warm and friendly staff that made our visit really special. The rooms are modern and intimate. If you can, ask for a room with the 'city view', it's not a view of a vast and panoramic area, its actually just a view of a narrow street but its spell-binding as you can see all the hustle and bustle of the day to day lives of the Hanoi residents.
Recenserad 12 april 2013

TAEHIE P. från Sydkorea
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
To reserve a hotel room without (?)
Quiet and clean
Given in local groups of tourists arrived at Hanoi airport at 11 in the evening, 30 to 40 minutes to arrive to the hotel by taxi, but I try to stay in my room, room hotel. Replace employees who work at night, that compels me to stay in hotel accommodation with grade 2 or higher low.
Recenserad 12 april 2013

Werner V. från Tyskland
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
Dieses Hotel empfehle ich gern weiter
ruhige und zentrale Lage, sauber und ansprechend
Der Aufenthalt im Hotel verlief wie gewünscht zur vollen Zufriedenheit.Bei meinem nächsten Aufenthalt in Hanoi werde ich wieder dieses Hotel buchen.
Recenserad 12 april 2013

Novita S. från Indonesien
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i april 2013
Good to stay in the hotel
Breakfast and vietnamese food selection are good
Recenserad 12 april 2013

LIDIJA C. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
very warm welcome
the quality of their staff was excellent, the room was better than the pictures & location was excellent
Recenserad 12 april 2013

Fumihiko S. från Japan
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 7 nätter i mars 2013
It definitely is recommendable.
Helpful staff, good food, and comfortable room
Although there were some minor problems, the staff usually tried to help the guests promptly.
Recenserad 12 april 2013

Ben S. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i april 2013
Great friendly stay
Clean, Food was good, Friendly staff
Recenserad 10 april 2013

WU J. från Kina
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
clean, good location, good service
location,clean,comfort
i booked the rising Dragon Place Hotel with a nice lobby, when I checked in they said rooms were full booking,then I have to transfer to another group hotel....but that group hotel was nice too, only lobby is very small;
Recenserad 09 april 2013