Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 2581 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2581 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

Stine H. från Norge
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2014
Good first impression
The hotel had a nice location, and we could walk all over the old quarter from the hotel. The rooms were clean, and the service personell was good
We had a decent stay at this hotel, and at first sight the room was really nice. However we noticed that the walls are paper thin. Several times we thought the neighbors we trying to get into our room, but they were just going in their own room. Also we could hear the TV from another room as well as the street noise really well. The lighting in the room was terrible and had all the lights been working it would not have made a difference. We also did not get used to the window into the toilet that we would close the shades to but the house keepers would open them.
Recenserad 30 december 2014

Colleen R. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i december 2013
great hotel and fantastic staff
great location making it close to town but not noisy. staff were extremely helpful and packed us take away food when we were running late for our train. comfortable beds and cute rooms
Had a great stay. Clean and comfortable rooms, friendly staff and close to all the main action while still been quiet. Would stay here again
Recenserad 30 december 2014

Michael M. från Filippinerna
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
Superb hotel in hanoi!!!!
room, staff and service
Recenserad 29 december 2014

Ebbie H. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Stay @ Hanoi
Location, Helpful staff, for Money,
Friendly and supportive staff and very pleased with our stay there. Would recommend it to others.
Recenserad 25 december 2014

Bao N. från Vietnam
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2014
Have great location
Location, Staff, room
I have 5 days living in there. The room so nice, location easy for u go to around HN. Staff in there so nice. But the food's price may be so high.
Recenserad 25 december 2014

Tomas V. från Litauen
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i december 2014
a fine place
service, friendliness, helpfulness
Recenserad 22 december 2014

Thanh V. från Australien
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i november 2014
Reasonable
curtain too small, clean, convenience
OK
Recenserad 18 december 2014

JATUPATHRA K. från Thailand
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
Brilliant Service
Service, Location, Staff
I was having a really good time with professional service from the hotel. Impressive :)
Recenserad 16 december 2014

John T. från Nya Zeeland
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2014
Always enjoy reading staying at this hotel
Friendly staff, clean and good location
Always enjoy staying here. Very friendly staff and great location. Very clean rooms and good food.
Recenserad 14 december 2014

Mimilanie R. från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
clean and accommodating staff
very good and friendly staffs, clean room and comfortable bed, delicious food
Excellent and relaxing
Recenserad 10 december 2014