arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 2581 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2581 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,8

Marco S.
Nederländerna
18 april 2013
Easy location to explore Hanoi
Helpfull staff and convinient location

Ronald B.
USA
18 april 2013
A small jewel in the heart of city
Clean, friendly and charming
I was amazed at this lovely boutique lodging. I have traveled the World and stayed in hotels of all sizes and stars in the past 30 years, but this little jewel had the highest cost to value proposition I have ever experienced! Charming rooms, the most friendly and helpful staff, the little breakfast bar and the lovely roof-top restaurant were highlights. I will never stay at any other hotel in Hanoi hereafter. Additionally, I have already chronicled my experience to associates, family and friends. But, do not tell anyone because I would like to keep this place a secret and always available for my visits!

Davey B.
Australien
18 april 2013
It was relaxing
Friendly staff. Good location. Clean room.
The room smelt of smokers so they installed an air freshener machine. It helped a little. However, perhaps they need to more attentive to what people actually do in their rooms as regards smoking. It should be completely banned.

Roy H.
Australien
18 april 2013
Great central base + incredible staff
Incredible staff, central, assistance in bookings and local knowledge

Teresa G.
USA
18 april 2013
Good design, clean city hotel
Great staff, great location, very clean!

Teresa G.
USA
18 april 2013
Modern and great service
Great staff, good breakfast, great location

Teresa G.
USA
18 april 2013
Great value and location
Friendly and efficient staff, clean!
Hotel has modern amenities and a very accommodating staff. Easy to book tours and transport. Highly recommended for any stay in Hanoi!

Theresia G.
Österrike
17 april 2013
Very nice clean Hotel with very friendly staff
friendliness of staff, breakfast and cleanliness

Ali R.
Maldiverna
17 april 2013
no disappointments at all..
well trained staff, delicious breakfast and comfortable rooms
i had a great a great experience in this hotel..staff were very friendly and helpful..rooms were very cozy.. breakfast was delicious with a good variety..

Gerard B.
Australien
17 april 2013
value for money
Staff, comfort, location
Stay was pleasant. Staff were delightful, eager to please and very helpful. Room was comfortable and clean, services were prompt. Hotel seemed popular and is located in good part of the city. Staff will help plan your tours, all you need to do is lie back and relax.