2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 2584 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2584 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

Cheryl från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
Really helpful staff,especially Lynh.
Staff, location, quiet.
Recenserad 23 april 2013

Clare från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i april 2013
Very comfortable and great value for money.
Helpful friendly English speaking staff, good location, clean.
We had a very enjoyable and relaxing stay at this hotel. The staff are supberb, very helpful and speak excellent English.
Recenserad 23 april 2013

BODIE från Australien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i april 2013
CLEAN, CONVENIENT
TRAVEL AGENT INSIDE HOTEL, EASY FOR BOOKING TOURS IN AND AROUND HANOI. STAFF PROFESSIONAL AND WELL SPOKEN. ROOM WAS GOOD SIZE AND DECENT LAYOUT
Recenserad 23 april 2013

Pei från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i april 2013
centralised, cleaned and staff friendly
cleaned room, friendly staff, easy access
this is wonderful hotel that really worth for the value.
Recenserad 23 april 2013

medha från Indien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i april 2013
Nice place to stay.
Friendly Staff, centrally located
Good place to stay, centrally located. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice lobby (important if you are coming by train early morning and need to wait for your room). Nice and clean rooms, but could be a bit bigger for a 4 star. The bathroom doors don't have locks and have those hazy glass doors, which is inconvenient if you are not a couple. Buffet breakfast is decent, limited variety for a 4 star
Recenserad 22 april 2013

Huong från Vietnam
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i april 2013
Nice staff
Good location, breakfast, friendly staff
Not bad, toilet was not clean, and did not have elevator in 9 floor. But staff were very nice and friendly.
Recenserad 22 april 2013

Michael från Australien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
A great hotel to stay at in Hanoi
The location, the service and the food.
A great hotel with good service, a great location and the food on the rooftop restaurant was excellent. We'll stay here again when in Hanoi.
Recenserad 22 april 2013

Sue från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2012
Lovely hotel with friendly knowlegdable staff
Modern room, buffet breakfast and staff friendliness
We really enjoyed our stay at the Rising Dragon, the room was very comfortable, staff were extremely friendly and booked our trip to Halong Bay. Close to shopping and restaurants. Peaceful stay. Thank you.
Recenserad 21 april 2013

Laylah från USA
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i mars 2013
very nice stay
comfortable bed, new building, great manager
The Rising Dragon Palace Hotel is a great place to stay in Hanoi. The hotel manager and staff are great. The breakfast is fabulous. The value for your money is the best!
Recenserad 21 april 2013

Kok från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
Small but decent hotel
buffet breakfast, strong internet
The hotel room was surprisingly small, I am small built and i stayed alone. the room was cramped as it is. there is no space for luggages. See several caucasians there, however, i highly dont recommend it for bigger built people. 2 in the room would definitely be claustrophobic. there is strong and good internet which is helpful for a business traveller. also buffet breakfast is avilable, would be better if there were 2 more dishes for the breakfast, but really for the price, there isnt much to complain.
Recenserad 20 april 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: