Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 2581 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2581 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Aigerim Z. från Kazakstan
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i april 2013
my favourite hotel in Ha Noi
very supportive staff, nice location, comfortable beds
I have been stayed in this hotel several times for business and travel trips to Ha Noi. Even being close to Hoan Kiem Lake, it is located in very quite lane. Their city view rooms balcony so you can enjoy nice views of Old Quarter
Recenserad 03 maj 2013

Richard L. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2013
Wonderful experience in a great hotel
Food, service, room
Arrived at the hotel very early in the morning (2:30am) after been driven by car from the airport as organised by the hotel, no glitches. The welcome we received was excellent, with smiles and friendliness, great at that time in the morning. The room provided was beautifully clean, large and with a great view over the old city. The room was kept very clean and everything provided was replaced/renewed, as it should be, everyday. Breakfast was of high quality with a reasonable range of choice. Early on in our stay there was error made by a temporary staff member, but the management cleared up the problem to our satisfaction very quickly. The restaurant was superb (subject of a separate review) and the hotel travel agency organised trips to Ha Long Bay and the city at good prices and again without any hitches. We liked the hotel (and its food) so much that we extended our stay. We give the hotel 10/10.
Recenserad 03 maj 2013

Shiva N. från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i april 2013
Great hotel as long as you get a window room
convenient location, friendly and helpful staff, good food
Recenserad 02 maj 2013

William C. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i april 2013
Enjoying
Breakfast, clean room and helpful staffs
Breakfast buffet is great. Hotel staff is very friendly and manager speaks excellent English and give proper orientation of Hanoi when we first arrived. Rooms are clean and newly renovated. Only minus is that its a slightly farther walk from the main tourist attractions. Hotel is recommended!
Recenserad 02 maj 2013

William C. från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i april 2013
Nice and comfort
Friendly staffs, comfort room and great breakfast
Breakfast buffet is great. Hotel staff is very friendly and manager speaks excellent English and give proper orientation of Hanoi when we first arrived. Rooms are clean and newly renovated. Only minus is that its a slightly farther walk from the main tourist attractions. Hotel is recommended!
Recenserad 02 maj 2013

Melvin R. från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i april 2013
comfortable
the staff is so helpfull and really friendly
Recenserad 01 maj 2013

Sehwa C. från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i april 2013
normal business and tour city hotel
Kindness, English speaking,
Recenserad 30 april 2013

ang G. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i april 2013
Good for Value
Clean, Friendly staff, good location
Recenserad 29 april 2013

JENNIFER R. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 5 nätter i februari 2013
Great location, clean, good fo od
Location, cleanliness and staff
Recenserad 29 april 2013

stuart W. från Nya Zeeland
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i april 2013
friendly, convinient, centrally located
staff, location, internet
The hotel is great, it is centrally located, and the staff are fantastic. They stored our bags while we went to ha long bay, and offered us a really cheap second night rate that was better than agodas! The hotel has access to all the sights and on check in gave us a great map and fantastic recommendations.
Recenserad 29 april 2013