2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 2584 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2584 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

Elise från Storbritannien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
Great little hotel with perfect staff
Amazing staff, location, restaurant
This place is a little gem. It was super cheap and the staff were absolutely amazing. Nothing was too difficult for them to handle. We had dinner on the roof too which was nice. We took a 2 day trip out to Halong Bay (after we had checked out) and were dropped bak to the hotel before we needed to go to the airport. Organising a taxi was no trouble, they even paid for it (we paid the hotel) and gave the driver instructions as he didn't speak English. Would recommend to anyone wanting great service.
Recenserad 20 maj 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lynda från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2013
Great staff but rooms designed for couples
Staff breakfast roof top bar
We had a good time here and staff were great but rooms designed for a couple - toilet and shower opens into room - not convenient for two friends travelling together
Recenserad 20 maj 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jim från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2013
Great location and shopping in the old town
Modern and tidy hotel with attentive and friendly staff in a great area of the old town Hanoi
The friendly young staff at the Rising Dragon Hotel made sure our stay was the best. Everything went as smoothly as possible with the staff also helping us plan our touring around town. The hotel location was excellent being away from the majority of tourists allowing us to mix in with everyday Hanoi life. Thanks to the staff at Rising Dragon, we'll definitely be back next year with friends!!
Recenserad 19 maj 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Peter från Australien
Par
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2013
2nd stay in this Hotel
Location in Old Quarter district, Night life, and Local food eat outs.
We had a great time here and the staff are just as friendly as we stay when they first open this hotel. Easy to get around and the staff are always will to help.
Recenserad 19 maj 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Amanda från Australien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2012
Best staff ever
staff bed service
Amazing!!! I have never experienced better staff then the ones at rising dragon palace. Honestly, you have to book your place here
Recenserad 16 maj 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Stuart från Storbritannien
Grupp
Familjesvit
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2013
Very comfortable
Location, staff and comfortable beds
Recenserad 16 maj 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jamie från Storbritannien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
very comfortable and staff were great .
great staff, reasonable buffet breakfast, good air con, quiet.
staff had good english skills. i thought this was a great hotel for the money.... until we stayed at some other hotels!
Recenserad 16 maj 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

CLINTON från Australien
Par
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
Value for Money! Attentive staff! Great room.
Location, Service, Perfect room
This place was a absolute pleasure to stay! So affordable. I had paid double the amount at another hotel and the service and room was not even close to what is offered here. The other bonus with this hotel is the have a day spa located in the building. So when you come back from you huge day of sight seeing and eating you can treat yourself in house.
Recenserad 15 maj 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Michelle från Australien
Par
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
Affordable hotel in the heart of the Old Quarter
Price, location, helpful staff
Our stay here was good. The staff are very friendly and speak good english. We were given a map of all the attractions in the local area, given advice about which taxi services to use, etc. The only thing that we were not happy with was that the room service was advertised in the hotel booklet as being 24 hours but this was not the case.ri
Recenserad 14 maj 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Stephannie från Indonesien
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i maj 2013
Great Location, Great staff, clean room
Location, staff, room, clean, value for money
Great stay, I spent 5 days in Hanoi. Great service for the tour, great room, very clean. friendly staff.
Recenserad 14 maj 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: