Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 2581 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2581 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

Peter M.
Australien
17 januari 2015
Nice and Sweet
location, staff and comfort
I like staying this hotel staff very helpful

shai S.
Kanada
15 januari 2015
Good Location, nice hotel
Location, cleanliness, staff
The location is great and it's right across from a great cocktail bar. Try the rooftop restauaranT.

FAZIL E.
Turkiet
15 januari 2015
Crowded but good location
Price, clean and friendly staff
It was a different experience in old quarter, with chaotic streets. Location of the hotel is very good. Close enough to everything and protected from noise. We totally recommend.

Corinne P.
Australien
13 januari 2015
Staff were great
Location, staff knowledge, staff help
This hotel was in a great area being the old quarter your able to walk everywhere or get a cheap taxi which the front end staff always willing to help (Liverpool) was fantastic and already went above and beyond! We asked for a twin room which we never got only rooms with double beds. The second night we stayed after coming back from halong bay we had a room that was next to a random water pump thing and we soon found out that the rooms need to be more insulated as can hear everything from outside which is really bad Apart from that our stay was great and would defiantly come back to the hotel!

Stefan V.
Tyskland
11 januari 2015
Unbelievable: no aircon
Clean rooms, friendly staff, and ????
We stayed only 2 nights. Our room was clean but it had only a tiny windows, which -when opened- led into some sort of chimney. As is was relatively cold in Hanoi, the staff decided to turn off the aircon in the hotel without any announcement. Instead they switched it to heating mode. When we came back from our sightseeing tour the room was about 30 degrees Celsius hot. Opening the windows did not help at all. Asking the staff for help did not have any result. Even opening the tiny windows turned out to be impossible, as it was incredibly noisy from the neighbors loud talking. We suffered the night and we have been sweating without end... a horrible experience.

Nikki T.
Nya Zeeland
04 januari 2015
Rising dragon palace Hanoi
The host Liverpool, the pillows and the breakfast
The host, Liverpool was outstanding. He was super helpful right from the start and his conversation was interesting, not forced. He was generous with his advice and time. The pillows were fabulous! Yummy breakfast.

Timothy H.
Storbritannien
02 januari 2015
Perfect hotel for short stay!
Great value with good service and good location
We were a family of 4 , 2 kids aged 10 and 12. Hotel was very convenient and comfortable for a short trip!

NGUYEN T.
Vietnam
01 januari 2015
Great stay
Good location,
Our stay was good, great location.

Therese C.
Australien
01 januari 2015
Great location
Great wifi, lovely staff and great location
Only problem we had were our neighbors, who thought it was ok to wake everyone at 5.30am talking across the hall to each other

Silvia R.
Australien
30 december 2014
great hotel in great location
location,clean, stuff helpful
Very pleasant