Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 2581 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2581 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

Graham A. från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i april 2013
Would not stay here again.
City Location Convenient to shopping district
Recenserad 26 juni 2013

conor M. från Irland
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2013
Great hotel for exceptional value and very central
Excellent Staff, Great room and great value for money
We had a good room. Even though this is 3 stars it was better than most 4 star hotels we stayed in Vietnam. The staff were excellent. We were given our own laptop for our room with free wifi. Only problem was that the great location has the draw back of the hotel backing on to the Railway tracks (which goes through a tiny strip along the backs of the houses in the area. But on the plus side the trains stopped at 11ish. However there are less noisy rooms available with smaller windows on the lower floors.
Recenserad 26 juni 2013

Xiaofeng L. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2013
Good
Price, breakfast and size of room.
The stay was comfortable for the price. Free upgrade to a king suite (most probably because we booked a tour from them). However, the tour price were not fantastic, kind of a rip off I guess and the airport transfer car was quite old and it cost 19 USD. Nonetheless, the roof top dining experience was great, a good atmosphere to simply chill and relax.
Recenserad 23 juni 2013

Susanne H. från USA
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
Pleasantly surprised - amazing staff
It was very good quality of the price, the staff was amazing, close walking distance to sites.
I was so surprised at how wonderful this hotel was, for the price. It was so comfortable, and we walked all over Hanoi right from the hotel. The staff was so helpful, it made our stay there even more special.
Recenserad 22 juni 2013

SHIQI T. från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i juni 2013
Great stay, though room was a little small
Centrally located, yet in a quiet corner, with a lot of great food within walking distance!
Rooms were a little small, and with no windows. Breakfast wasn't great too - Westernized fare which wasn't good - I'd much rather they serve local breakfasts! But... I loved the place as it was right splat at the intersection of Hoan Kiem which had all the great food nearby - but it was just nicely tucked in a quiet corner. Great place to stay at if you're looking to enjoy Hanoi in all its glory of the old district!
Recenserad 20 juni 2013

Yuki H. från Indonesien
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
Excellent stay throughout Hanoi trip
Great menu, friendly and attentive receptionist, clean and big room
Recenserad 19 juni 2013

Milan Z. från Tjeckien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2013
nice quiet hotel
location, price, friendly
Recenserad 19 juni 2013

CHRISTOPHER P. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i mars 2013
Inexpensive but still nice
Location, price, cleanliness
Recenserad 16 juni 2013

Kumiko M. från Japan
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2013
Center of Old town
near to Old town, Staff are very professional,Clean Room
My room which booked by Agora has only small window, so I paid extra money and up great the room.Hotel is non smoking Hotel ,you have to go out from Hotel for smorking.
Recenserad 15 juni 2013

Jerome E. från Tyskland
Reste med partner
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2013
Excellent value, great hotel, will be back
Service, price, location
We stayed for 3 nights and went to ha long bay for a one day trip. It was not problem to book the trip from the hotel, we even got a discount for the other hotel. The service was nice and very attentive. As part of our trip got cancelled due to bad weather conditions we got a free ride to the airport even thou it had nothing to do with the hotel or the cancelation.
Recenserad 13 juni 2013