2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 2584 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2584 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

Hua från Malaysia
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
Superb
Friendly staff, clean and conducive
Excellent. Nice and modern room
Recenserad 05 juli 2013

WONG från Malaysia
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
the staff are very helpful and great experience
the staff was helpful and friendly
We book one night due to bad weather at halong bay and we decide to extended our stay at this hotel for other 2 more day to wait for a the good weather, the staff was helpful and friendly. They do help out our re-arrange our halong bay day trip and recommend alternative local trip during our stay. We do have nice trip at end.
Recenserad 04 juli 2013

Choon från Singapore
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i augusti 2012
Surprisingly Pleasant
Location, food and shopping
It was a pleasant stay and although it was located inside a small lane, the rooms were surprisingly comfortable and the breakfast was good. There were may tourist in this hotel. But overall, the amenities all worked well. It was all good.
Recenserad 04 juli 2013

Hua från Malaysia
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2013
Brilliant
Friendly staff, clean and conducive
Overall, it is good. Friendly staff, room was clean and modern.
Recenserad 03 juli 2013

Ben från Nya Zeeland
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
A cosy hotel with exceptional service
Friendly and helpful staff, nice rooms and good location
It was the little extras that really made Rising Dragon Palace stand out. The hotel itself is charming, well positioned in the old quarter and the rooms are clean, comfortable and quiet. The staff were beyond helpful, giving us great information on things to see and do, recommending restaurants and even accompanying me to a pharmacy to get medication when unwell. Outstanding.
Recenserad 02 juli 2013

TraMy från Vietnam
Familj med äldre barn
Familjesvit
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2013
Nice and clean hotel
large room, clean, good spa
Good in general. They charge 2% on total bill if you pay by credit card. If check up early before 14:00PM, they charge half room price
Recenserad 02 juli 2013

Wachirasasn från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
Friendly staffs
Central Hanoi, cheap price and friendly staffs
Recenserad 02 juli 2013

Yat från Hongkong
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
A Little bit far from city centre
Hi Speed Wifi, Good Service
Recenserad 02 juli 2013

sarah från Storbritannien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i februari 2013
good hotel, great staff
staff location and food
The hotel is in a good location and the staff are very attentive and kind. The rooms are nice and clean. Breakfast is very good with a large selection of food and drinks. The roof top restaurant is lovely, so be sure to make a visit.
Recenserad 02 juli 2013

fanny från
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2013
great stay at rising dragon palace
friendly and helpfull staff , comfortable room
nice
Recenserad 01 juli 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: