arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 2581 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2581 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,8

Hua L.
Malaysia
05 juli 2013
Superb
Friendly staff, clean and conducive
Excellent. Nice and modern room

WONG M.
Malaysia
04 juli 2013
the staff are very helpful and great experience
the staff was helpful and friendly
We book one night due to bad weather at halong bay and we decide to extended our stay at this hotel for other 2 more day to wait for a the good weather, the staff was helpful and friendly. They do help out our re-arrange our halong bay day trip and recommend alternative local trip during our stay. We do have nice trip at end.

Choon T.
Singapore
04 juli 2013
Surprisingly Pleasant
Location, food and shopping
It was a pleasant stay and although it was located inside a small lane, the rooms were surprisingly comfortable and the breakfast was good. There were may tourist in this hotel. But overall, the amenities all worked well. It was all good.

Hua L.
Malaysia
03 juli 2013
Brilliant
Friendly staff, clean and conducive
Overall, it is good. Friendly staff, room was clean and modern.

Ben M.
Nya Zeeland
02 juli 2013
A cosy hotel with exceptional service
Friendly and helpful staff, nice rooms and good location
It was the little extras that really made Rising Dragon Palace stand out. The hotel itself is charming, well positioned in the old quarter and the rooms are clean, comfortable and quiet. The staff were beyond helpful, giving us great information on things to see and do, recommending restaurants and even accompanying me to a pharmacy to get medication when unwell. Outstanding.

TraMy N.
Vietnam
02 juli 2013
Nice and clean hotel
large room, clean, good spa
Good in general. They charge 2% on total bill if you pay by credit card. If check up early before 14:00PM, they charge half room price

Wachirasasn C.
Thailand
02 juli 2013
Friendly staffs
Central Hanoi, cheap price and friendly staffs

Yat F.
Hongkong
02 juli 2013
A Little bit far from city centre
Hi Speed Wifi, Good Service

sarah R.
Storbritannien
02 juli 2013
good hotel, great staff
staff location and food
The hotel is in a good location and the staff are very attentive and kind. The rooms are nice and clean. Breakfast is very good with a large selection of food and drinks. The roof top restaurant is lovely, so be sure to make a visit.

fanny F.
01 juli 2013
great stay at rising dragon palace
friendly and helpfull staff , comfortable room
nice