2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 2584 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2584 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

Hendra från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
Pleasant
Clean room, free wifi and good food
Comfortable and pleasant with so many local restaurants nearby
Recenserad 12 juli 2013

Siao från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
Friendly staff with nice design rooms
Friendly staff, nice room design, good english speaking staff
I had been staying in Rising Dragon Palace Hotel for 6 days. Overall is good but some rooms are facing to train railway. Thus, it is a bit noisy when train pass by. Recommended to book rooms with street view and with balcony. Staff are very friendly and able to speak good english. Breakfast is good too but a bit boring after eating for 6 days continuously. Location wise is not the best but yet is walking distance to shopping area and restaurants.
Recenserad 12 juli 2013

Siao från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 3 nätter i april 2013
Friendly staff with nice design rooms
Friendly staff, nice room design, good english speaking staff
I had been staying in Rising Dragon Palace Hotel for 6 days. Overall is good but some rooms are facing to train railway. Thus, it is a bit noisy when train pass by. Recommended to book rooms with street view and with balcony. Staff are very friendly and able to speak good english. Breakfast is good too but a bit boring after eating for 6 days continuously. Location wise is not the best but yet is walking distance to shopping area and restaurants.
Recenserad 12 juli 2013

Jason från Kanada
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2012
Good service, great breakfast, modern room!
Good service, great breakfast, modern room!
Very enjoyable, staffs were super helpful in guiding me around. Awesome variety of breakfast, very central location. Would come here again!
Recenserad 11 juli 2013

Ravi från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Familjesvit
Bodde i 4 nätter i juni 2013
It s such a cozy hotel with friendly staff.
i will definitely stay here again when I visit Hanoi the NeXT time. No complains only praises.
Wonderful and definitely pleasant. i will definitely suggest this as a hotel of choice for my friends who intend to visit Hanoi.
Recenserad 09 juli 2013

Mei från Singapore
Gruppresenär
Familjesvit
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2013
Excellent service, friendly staff, comfortable
Caring staff, great location, clean and comfortable
The staff was very friendly and attentive. Room was clean and comfortable. The location was great was well, highly accessible to eating places and shopping areas.
Recenserad 09 juli 2013

Yat från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
People at Front Desk are helpful~
Good Service, clean room and fast Wifi Speed. 10-15mins to the lake. On the way to the lake, you will pass through the Silver Street, Night Market etc.
Recenserad 08 juli 2013

Philip från Malaysia
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2013
Good Value
Comfortable bed, friendly staff & good food
Recenserad 08 juli 2013

yoon från Singapore
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i april 2013
Nice place if you get to stay
facilities, lighting and toilet
I stayed there before, and I thought this hotel offered the best value for money. Good shower and bathroom facilities, splendid lighting and bedding, suitable for someone who wants to get work done in the room. However, this time round I did not get to stay there as the concierge said that Rising Dragon Palace Hotel was full (This should not happen if things were done properly!) and arranged for me to stay in Rising Dragon Villa Hotel a few streets away. This hotel is decidedly less well furbished and room design is not as good, though facilities are still decent and still value for money.
Recenserad 08 juli 2013

Treasure från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
Great hotel, very comfortable and clean nice bed :
Hotel staff were so nice and accommodating especially if you are new to the city!!! Bedrooms are so modern and clean and big comfy bed!! And bathroom so clean and modern as well, really good experien
Great stay!!! Hotel staff were so nice and accommodating especially if you are new to the city!!! Bedrooms are so modern and clean and big comfy bed!! And bathroom so clean and modern as well, really good experience!!!
Recenserad 06 juli 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: