2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 2584 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2584 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

Susan från Australien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 6 nätter i juni 2013
Great location and service
Location, service standards
Stay was very good, the only thing I would say is that the photos on the website are deceptive in terms of the room sizes. Overall a very good hotel with great service
Recenserad 18 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Joyce från Australien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2013
Very friendly and helpful staff
Staff were lovely and so helpful,
The staff at this hotel were exceptional. Rooms are comfortable. I recommend paying for the slightly larger room as the smaller rooms are quite cramped for two people who have been travelling for some time.
Recenserad 17 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Hui från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Familjesvit
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2013
good location and attentive staff
good location and attentive staff and comfort room with good breakfast
I arrived the hotel at about 11 am and the staff allowed us for an early check in. which we are very grateful on it. the staffs spoke good english and gave us a very detail introduction to the hotel and answer every single question that we have, from good to sightseeing to shopping tips. i also book the tours with the hotels with reasonable price.
Recenserad 17 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

steven från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2013
comfortable and clean
location, clean, roof-top restaurant
i had a pleasant stay here, even tho i only spent a few days here. i didnt try the food as the street food around the old quarter was more inviting. the only thing i didnt like about my room was the light shining in from the bathroom window and through the glass bathroom door which would wake me up in the morning. if the bathroom had a shade or curtains to pull across that would of been better. also the internet was very slow, even tho they claim it to be high speed.
Recenserad 17 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Stone från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2013
stay cool and comfortable
breakfast, room service and check out speed
Rising Dragon Palace Hotel located at the center of Hanoi. It is close to the night market and dining cafe. Surrounding enviroment make us feel safe even in midnight it was quite quiet. The staff are kind and friendly while breakfast was delicious. Receiption service was great and polite as well. Would recommaned to others if they are looking for hotel at Hanoi.
Recenserad 17 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Stephane från Frankrike
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 5 nätter i juni 2013
Nice boutique hotel in the centre of Hanoi
Location, friendly staff, nice design
Nice and friendly hotel in the centre of the city. The staff is attentive and helpful. The rooms are quite nice. Rooms on the street are however a bit noisy (Hanoi is a noisy city). The cheaper rooms do not have windows. I did not try them, but that may be a solution to avoid the noise for travellers who do not mind being without a window. Food was good, but the breakfast was a bit limited. Altogether a good value for money.
Recenserad 16 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Cornelia från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
Brilliant hotel!
Centrally located, clean and the best massages
Great experience! Very friendly staff with excellent language skills Clean room, amazing breakfast, perfect location
Recenserad 15 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Sam från Australien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i juni 2013
Nice comfortable stay
Nice clean room, good restaurant on the rooftop, good location
We had a comfortable stay at Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. We got upgraded to the king suite for nothing which was a nice bonus. Restaurant was nice and the staff were friendly.
Recenserad 15 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Young från Sydkorea
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
will come back
airport pick up/droff off service, good BF
at this rate, nothing to complain about. ask pick up/drop off service, private car is clean and nice. some Hanoi taxi drivers are not nice to foreigners.
Recenserad 13 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Karin från Belgien
Familj med småbarn
Familjesvit
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
Good located hotel
Very helpful & friendly people
Family room was cramped without even a window. Unfortunatly we had a cramped room without window.
Recenserad 13 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: