2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 2584 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2584 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

christian från Sverige
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2013
Nice stay
Clean, friendly, small
We are satiesfied, and the best was the staff helping out when we had problem with a pick-pocket thief and needed to go to police staion and make a report. Even that it took some hours to do it, they gave us all the support. Thank you so very much.
Recenserad 02 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

YOON från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2013
Great place to stay at good value
Good friendly service, clean spacious room, good buffet breakfast spread, safe neighbourhood
Hotel is located near to all the shops, all within 10 to 20 mins walk. Manager was very helpful in arranging our cruise on Halong Bay. For the hotel rate we paid, it is a good place to stay for family, couple and the room is spacious, comfortable and clean.
Recenserad 02 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Vinh-Khang från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i september 2012
Nice, comfortable
Nice, comfortable
Nice, comfortable, centrally located, clean and comfortable
Recenserad 02 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Frederic från Kanada
Familj med småbarn
Familjesvit
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2013
Nice hotel very confortable
confort, location, Wifi
Hotel was very confortable and employes very nice
Recenserad 02 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Patrick från Australien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2013
the staff made our stay enjoyable
Hotel staff, breakfast, bed.
Overall our stay at the hotel was very good the staff were very friendly and helpfull in everyway. Als the buffet breakfast was very good.
Recenserad 01 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jian från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i juli 2013
Great hotel stay experience
customer service, location, affordable pricing
Overall, the 4 nights stay over at Rising dragon palace hotel was great. I definitely enjoy and appreciate the warm welcome from the hotel reception when I first stepped into the hotel. The reception took time to introduce Hanoi city and the places of interest, which is value added service (other hotels only help you when you ask them) The hotel provides day tours around halong bay and other attractions which I think it is very fair deals compared to the ones outside. Good customer service, which I thought they are very thoughtful to provide you with takeaway breakfast when I checked out in early morning flight around 5am. The room is comfortable with good room service, one of the slight disadvantage is that my room is faced near to the railway track and you might hear occasional horns from the passing by train, which it does not bother me much. walkable distance to old quarters and great street food experience as you walk down the streets. lovely location and will definitely return to this hotel if I travel to Hanoi again.
Recenserad 01 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chris från USA
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2013
Brand new hotel and centrally located
Great staff and very friendly
Very nice hotel and you feel like a house guest from the moment you walk through the door
Recenserad 01 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Mary från Australien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2013
Comfortable hotel in nice location
Close to Hoan Kiem lake and markets. Very large and comfortable bed. Friendly staff who are happy to help with anything.
I really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The room was very nice and included a very comfortable bed. The location was great and within walking distance to Hoan Kiem lake and the markets. The staff were very helpful and nothing was too much of a problem for them. The breakfast provided was nice but could maybe include more selection. The hotel provided a private car to take us to the airport for $17 (340 000VND) which worked put to be cheaper than a taxi and was very convenient. Our stay at this hotel was great.
Recenserad 31 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ann från Vietnam
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i juli 2013
location, value for money,
Location, value for money, friendly. Helpful staff
The Rising Dragon Palace offers travellers a chance to experience Old Quarter Hanoi, without being expensive and fussy. Room was comfortable, quiet and clean, with everything i needed to make exploring this part of Hanoi, on foot, easy. The roof top restaurant was a real bonus with a view as well as excellent food and service.
Recenserad 31 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Wai från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juli 2013
Feel Great, Worth it, Unexpected quality
The price is cheap, the staffs are friendly, the room is beatiful.
I feel amazing in there, one of the best memory in Hanoi.
Recenserad 30 juli 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: