2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 2584 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2584 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

marco från Italien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
just ok
staff efficiency, staff cordiality, room cleaness
the staff is really efficient and helpful. our room was facing the street, noisy due to the bars but not open until late. the hotel lights were pointing on our room letting the light break through the curtains..... for one night only is ok
Recenserad 02 mars 2015

Deledda från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Familj
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
overrated & unpleasant stay
connecting room, rooftop restaurant, quiet
unique room design. however, the air-conditioner need to get it fixed!!! hot air sauna in the room
Recenserad 27 februari 2015

Robert från USA
Ensamresenär
Svit
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2015
Excellent hotel with very helpful staff.
Great food in hotel restuarant. Very good room care each day. Very helpful staff who speak English etc very well.
I really enjoyed my 3 night stay at the Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. The staff was extremely attentive and when I was looking for a nearby convenience store, the desk manager left the desk and said he would walk me down the street to the correct location. Their food was sooo good in their restaurant. They offered to eat in the downstairs dining room since the rooftop outdoor restaurant was too cold during my early FEB stay. The were very attentive in cleaning room. I left a small, but important duffle in the car service sent by hotel and when I reallized this the were in touch with dispatcher and brought it up to me in my room in very few minutes. I've never been treated so well by a hotel staff in every detail. The sure spoke excellent English and very helpful in every aspect.
Recenserad 26 februari 2015

Antoine från Belgien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i december 2014
Great hotel
Location, room, friendly staff
Recenserad 24 februari 2015

messaoud från Frankrike
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i februari 2015
good deal hotel
clean / location / friendly
It was first suprising as the room was not as big that it looks like on the website.. !! but finally it s ok.. and staff was helpfull and friendly.
Recenserad 21 februari 2015

Eddie från Nya Zeeland
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 4 nätter i april 2013
Great place
Location, breakfast, room
I recommend this hotel it was great little place in a great location not far from anything in the old quarter
Recenserad 21 februari 2015

Dario från Italien
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i februari 2015
Good value hotel
Personal, breakfast, bed
Recenserad 06 februari 2015

Charles från USA
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i januari 2015
Stayed twice during this vacation
Great customer service, excellent breakfast, perfect location
We had a great time walking from our hotel to the local attractions. The hotel's on-site travel agent helped us plan an individualized trip to see different sites around the country. We would definitely stay here again.
Recenserad 29 januari 2015

Elise från Australien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2015
Brilliant!
Breakfast, Service, Atmosphere
We had a wonderful time here, especially with the receptionist Ms Hien looking out for us. Our only complaint was that our room smelt like smoke, despite asking for a nonsmoking room. We were quickly moved & to our surprise & delight our room was upgraded. The hotel is a 10-15 min walk from the hustle & bustle of Hanoi. However being on a quiet street meant there wasn't alot of noise. Breakfast buffet was great. They also have a cool little rooftop restaurant.
Recenserad 26 januari 2015

DJONG från Indonesien
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2014
Good hotel in Hanoi
Good location, clean, good breakfast
This is a good hotel in the center of Hanoi. There are many shops nearby. The room is clean. The breakfast is good.
Recenserad 24 januari 2015


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: