2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 2584 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2584 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

KING från Kina
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
Overall is ok!
I joined the trip to Ha Long Bay(2 days one night) and Ha Long Bay on Land (1 day) which were organised by Hotel. It costed $145 per person for two trips. The price was reasonable.
Recenserad 19 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

KING från Kina
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2013
Good Hotel!
You must choose to live in Wing B. I lived in Wing A for a night, but I could not sleep because it was too close to the railyway. I requested to change another room. The room in Wing B is ok!
Recenserad 19 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Michael från USA
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
Great stay, great staff.
friendly helpful staff. clean rooms
The hotel stay was great. they were helpful with hotel transfers and were very knowledgable about the area. I would recommend this hotel. the price was great too.
Recenserad 18 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Amanda från USA
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2013
Nice hotel
Comfy rooms, friendly staff, nice selection at breakfast
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We booked a deluxe city view room, but were disappointed with the small size, the tiny window, and the complete lack of a "city view". The staff were very nice, however, and moved us to a more suitable room the next day. Breakfast is very tasty. The location is just OK.
Recenserad 18 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Amanda från USA
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2013
Nice hotel in a so-so area
Comfortable beds, friendly staff, tasty breakfast buffet
We mostly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff was friendly and eager to help. It was easy to book tours directly through the hotel (though you will pay about 10-15% more than if you book with one of the many agencies on the streets outside). The rooms were quite nice, but there were many small details that took away from the whole feel -- a slight whiff of mildew, a thick crack in the wall, a shower that leaks water onto the entire bathroom floor. But still, an enjoyable enough stay. Would not stay here again, though, because of the area. Though it's not a far walk to the Old Quarter attractions, my travel partner and I felt uncomfortable walking around the hotel area at night. Streets were extremely dark and felt a bit unsafe. There is nothing of interest directly around the hotel. Note: We did a HanoiKids tour and they informed us that this hotel was guilty of offering fake HanoiKids tours as a way to draw guests into one of their paid tours, so be careful if you book anything at this hotel claiming to support HanoiKids.
Recenserad 18 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

arif från Indonesien
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
good Breakfast good staff.
clean .Ould Town Distrik.
Recenserad 17 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

LIEK från Malaysia
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
Value to stay
clean, friendly staff, great breakfast
Excellent hotel, will come back in stay in future. Arrange day trip was good and the price is reasonable.
Recenserad 17 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Mei från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Familjesvit
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2013
Pleasant cheerful staff. Good value for money.
Very cheerful, helpful, friendly staff
Pleasant stay but marred by mouldy odor of bathroom.
Recenserad 16 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

CHEONG från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
Cozy city hotel.
Location is great. Near to shops and restaurans.
Recenserad 15 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Evert från Nederländerna
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2013
friendly staff and good location
friendly staff good location and qyuiet area
Recenserad 15 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: