Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 2581 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2581 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,8

Greg H.
Australien
21 augusti 2013
Very enjoyable with helpfully staff
Cleanliness, location, helpfully staff
We were very happy with all aspects of this hotel. Being in Hanoi, the hotel is a smaller type hotel but very clean and tidy. We were worried about getting to and from Cat Ba island and received great assistance from reception to get us out to Cat Ba and back to the airport. Everything went as planned.

Richard C.
Storbritannien
21 augusti 2013
A great value for money hotel
Value for money, staff, rooftop restaurant
Checking in at the hotel was a breeze, with friendly staff who sorted the paperwork whilst another staff member talked through where was good to see nearby and around Hanoi. Everything was explained, and I was left to unpack and get comfortable before heading out to the Old Quarter, which is well within walking distance. After a short walk around, I returned and was well looked after in the hotel's rooftop bar. All in all great value for money given it includes a buffet breakfast.

Bing Y.
Australien
21 augusti 2013
Very nice boutique hotel
Comfortable bed, clean room and friendly staff
Our stay were very good one, its central location made our stay a pleasant experience.

ryan P.
USA
20 augusti 2013
great price great location
price location and convenience
Just looking for a place to stay for 1 night to do some business in Hanoi. Nice hotel for a cheap price. I Recommend it if you are just passing through.

Zhi C.
Malaysia
20 augusti 2013
a happy and nice stay
great helpful stuff, comfortable and clean room, nice shower room available at the lobby even after you checked out

Jiang Q.
Kina
20 augusti 2013
comfortable budget hotel.
bathroom is clean
generally fine. Nice budget hotel, clean, comfortable bed. Room is very small though.

Mei C.
Singapore
19 augusti 2013
Great customer service!
Customer service, cleanliness, wifi
Wonderful. Staff were extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Allowed me to take a shower before heading to the train station even after checking out. One of the best customer service I've experienced! The main reason that made my trip in Hanoi enjoyable.

luis G.
Kanada
19 augusti 2013
Very nice for the budget
Friendly, location, breakfast
The staff was very friendly, hotel very well located and the rooms were comfy and the cleaning service was fantastic! I would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone who is traveling to Hanoi. If I would ever to return to Vietnam I would go back to this nice hotel.

Tim B.
Storbritannien
19 augusti 2013
pleasant and comfortable short stay for business
friendly staff, nice spa, good lcoation
The Rising Dragon Palace is well convenient in the heart of Hanoi's Old Quarter. The staff speak very good English and are very attentive. The spa is excellent, and the rooms are comfortable and perfect for a short business trip.

Mickey K.
Danmark
19 augusti 2013
Good and cozy hotel, with nice rooms at an afforda
price, service and room decor
We had a one night stay here, and loved the cozyness of this little Hanoian jewel. It was very affordable and overall good value. The breakfast was nothing special though.