2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 2584 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2584 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

Peter från Italien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
Clean Hotel
location, clean, friendly stuff
Great hotel to explore the old town of hanoi! Very close to turtle lake
Recenserad 29 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Mengjia från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
Nice staff, good service
nice staff, good location and good service
I was arranged to another hotel due to the storm the day before I arrived. The clients live in my room didn't leave as a result and I was arranged to another hotel with relationship with Rising Dragon Palance. However, I am happy with the attituade of the staff and their efforts to comfort me on the accidence.
Recenserad 29 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

ragil från Indonesien
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
Great service
Friendly Staf, good Internet connection, great service
Great. This hotel have airport pick up service. My reservation was at Rising Dragon Palace hotel. But when I checked in, they have maintenance with electricity so the power will off at 2am. So they offer me to move to Rising Dragon Heaven, they paid the taxi to get there. The staff so friendly and warm, they gave me the city map and show me places. breakfast is good. Fresh fruit available at room, coffee and tea available 24hours for free at the lobby.
Recenserad 28 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

JINYU från Kina
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
Good value for the money
Friendly staff, clean room, excellent location!
Very good! Helpful staff with good English skill. The location really leads you to the heart of local people's life.
Recenserad 28 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ian från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2013
Very comfortable
Staff, Internet, breakfast
Excellent, very attentive and kind staff made me feel welcome, good comfortable roon
Recenserad 26 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

giovanni från Italien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
Good hotel in Hanoi downtown
Position, Large bathroom, kind staff
Good hotel downtown. Staff is very kind, they provide you all the information you need about Hanoi. Desk service is also very usefull but a little bit expensive compared to other travel agencies. Breakfast in the morning can defnitely improve....when I was there it was essential and too much Asian style oriented. Be careful if you want to rent motorbike....external agencies who rent moto give you bad service....when they gave me it was totally fuel empty and, when I asked to extend renting period for a couple of hours they asked me the entire day. If you want to rent motorbike do by yourself without asking to the hotel
Recenserad 25 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Louisa från Indonesien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 5 nätter i augusti 2013
Very nice boutique hotel
Cleanliness, location, helpfully staff
Our stay were very good one, its central location made our stay a pleasant experience.
Recenserad 24 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kristian från Indonesien
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
Comfortable, Great Food
clean, comfortable, food
Recenserad 23 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kristian från Indonesien
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
Comfortable, no frills, great food
Food, Comfort, Location
Recenserad 23 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Leonardus från Nederländerna
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
Great value hotel
Room was very comfortable, staff friendly, great value
We had a very comfortable 2 night stay at rising dragon palace. Our room was great and the bed was amazing. Only downside was that we stayed on the eighth floor next to the open restaurant which meant our hallway was pretty much in the open air.
Recenserad 22 augusti 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag är inte hotellgästen. Bokningen görs åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: