2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 2584 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2584 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

Jack från Storbritannien
Par
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
Good location in the Old Quarter
Location, Staff, Room
We chose the hotel based on other reviews and were not disappointed, a clean centrally located hotel with decent bed and alright breakfast. We utilized the airport transfer which although pricey for Vietnam was very efficient. Checkin was easy and the room was clean (as we arrived early morning after a long flight the free room upgrade was a nice bonus)! Recommended.
Recenserad 13 september 2013

Jonny från Australien
Par
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
Great big room. Helpful and very friendly staff
Staff, value for money and breakfast
Great hotel. Great value for money and the staff were extremely polite and helpful. Surprisingly, the buffet breakfast was very good!
Recenserad 12 september 2013

Stephen från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2013
Run by a great staff
Without doubt the staff made my stay what it was,thehotelitself wasina great loaction and the food was good
The hotel is centrally located in the Old quarter so most things are in easy walking distance.I spent my time wandering and having coffee in small Vietnamese coffee shops which are all over. Little restaurants are good even if staff don't speak much English. Taxis are cheap and safe as long as you follow the advice of hotel staff and stick to main providers.The hotel staff made my stay, they were so attentive and kind and willing to go out of their way for me. Otherwise the hotel would be similar to any other in the area servicing this particular niche.The food in the hotel is simple and good Vietnamese cuisine and there is a great seafood place right next door where the food is superb and very reasonably priced and staff speak good English.Take my word and have at least one meal there!
Recenserad 11 september 2013

Gareth från Storbritannien
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
Friendly hotel with great WiFi
Clean and comfortable with friendly staff
I could only stay one night. The staff were outstanding. The transfer to the airport was by car and at $17 US was great value for money.
Recenserad 08 september 2013

Kahtan från Norge
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
comfortable hotel
clean central friendly staff
Recenserad 08 september 2013

Chua från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i september 2013
Fanastic
Helpful and friendly staff, nice breakfast.
Miss Nhung, front desk receptionist was helpful. Also the bellhop who crrried my luguage with friendly smile and asked me whether I need any help or information. Both, they speak good English.
Recenserad 07 september 2013

Pareenus från Thailand
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i augusti 2013
Beyond Expectation
Friendly staff. Fast service. Locally located.
We really enjoy staying in this hotel during our 4 days trip in Hanoi. The hotel staffs are all really friendly and provided good support and information on the sightseeing around the area. The room is very clean and very comfortable. The location of this hotel is perfect for the sightseeings within the walking distance. The internet connect is also excellence. We sure will stay in this hotel, if we have a change to travel back to Hanoi.
Recenserad 07 september 2013

Stephen från USA
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
Friendly,professional,very helpful
Tours advice, Local knowledge about resturants and taxi. Friendly english speaking staff
Very relaxing, with staff that went out of their way to ensure we were happy and informed us at length about tours and local points of interest.
Recenserad 06 september 2013

Peter från USA
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2013
decent value in the old quarter!
location, location, location
ten minute walk to hoan kiem lake and other attractions in the old quarter. decent value for your money. the hotel is configured a little weirdly and i would have to take the elevator from the ground floor to the third floor switch over to another elevator or walk up one floor. the hallways in the hotel could use a little tlc. however, the room was perfectly clean and served my purposes. i booked a day trip to halong bay through the hotel and found out later i paid more than those in my tour group. the hotel refunded and to be perfectly fair they don't have control over all the prices that are given around hanoi, but ask about this when before you book through them. overall, it was a pleasant stay.
Recenserad 04 september 2013

Sophie från Frankrike
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
nice hotel
location, staff, price
Recenserad 02 september 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: