2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 2584 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2584 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

Carmen från Tyskland
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i september 2013
Nice, affordable city stay
Cleanliness, central location, very nice room
We had a wonderful overnight stay in the Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. The staff was friendly, the design of the room was great and it couldn't be beaten with regards to value for money.
Recenserad 03 oktober 2013

Dale från Nya Zeeland
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i september 2013
Awesome
Location, friendly staff & value for money
The room was clean, tidy and comftable. The staff are so friendly, honest and helpful. The hotel is centrally located to site seeing & shopping. If I go back to Hanoi I will be staying here again.
Recenserad 03 oktober 2013

Blake från Australien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i september 2013
A strange bathroom experience
Restaurant, location, staff
Some hotels have a feature wall, this hotel has a feature toilet. Everything in the room was focused upon the toilet, I would not like to stay there with just a friend or be on my honey moon. You can see the outline of the person on the toilet through the frosted glass as you watch tv. Despite this the staff were nice and helpful and the restaurant was amazing. However, pack a compass as there are two wings, lots of mattresses and it requires more than one lift to get to your room.
Recenserad 02 oktober 2013

Dinh från Vietnam
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i september 2013
Very pleasant
Nice design
The hotel is located at the center of the city so it's very convenient and the design is nice and morden. I will stay again if i go to hanoi.
Recenserad 01 oktober 2013

Vanessa från Australien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i september 2013
Very pleasant
Roof top restaurant, friendly and helpful staff
We booked 3 nights but our room was very small. We then returned after visiting Halong bay and stayed another night, this time our room and bathroom were much bigger and more spacious. We should have checked when given the small room, as no difference in what we paid. Great friendly staff. Ask to do the Trang An grottoes day tour $38 pp wonderful day
Recenserad 01 oktober 2013

Kent från Nya Zeeland
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2013
Fantastic
Location, staff and service
Excellent staff and very clean. The location was great and all the attractions were within walking distance. Highly recommend
Recenserad 30 september 2013

Colin från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i augusti 2013
mixed
receptionist, rooftop restaurant, location
Service was mixed - ranging from a very helpful receptionist to mixed service in the spa. Room was small and double bed was two twin beds pushed together. Good value however and ok as a base.
Recenserad 30 september 2013

Covadonga från Spanien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i september 2013
Very confortable and centric location
Bed, clean, price
It was a 1 night stay. We were able to rest and the bathroon and room were clean and in good conditions. Breakfast was very very poor but enoughf to take a coffe. Very recomended.
Recenserad 30 september 2013

widhi från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2013
satisfy enough with hotel service
nice staff, good internet access, located in shopping area
just like in my own country, the staff was really helpfull, the room is convinience.
Recenserad 30 september 2013

Timothy från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i augusti 2013
Good location, nice room, great breakfast
Room, Breakfast and location
Ensure that you confirm payment arrangements when asking the hotel to arrange airport transfers.
Recenserad 30 september 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: