Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 2581 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2581 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,8

CHONG W. från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
clean nice staff and convenient
clean nice staff and convenient
it is the second night we stay after our visit to ha long bay, the staff were very friendly and they actually help us to call a taxi when we depart to the airport.
Recenserad 09 oktober 2013

CHONG W. från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
a very good stay and the staff are really helpful
convenient, english speaking staff and clean room
The room was not as big as expected but it was clean overall. Upon arrival, we were given a welcoming drink which is good esp in this hot weather. The staff were also helpful in asisting us to look for tour to hanoi as we need to travel to hanoi the other day. The breakfast buffet though not much variety, it is not bad overall. The hotel is also very close to many nice restaurant and you can find nice vietnamese food easily in the nearby streets.
Recenserad 09 oktober 2013

Makiko W. från Japan
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2013
I could not ask for any better for the value!
Great value, helpful staffs, very comfortable
Recenserad 09 oktober 2013

Sakda V. från USA
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2013
Good location, nice staffs.
Friendly staffs, great breakfast, nice & comfortable room.
My bathroom had a leak around toilet. Plenty of hot shower. The wall is thin, so you can hear noises... The breakfast was great, nice and friendly staffs. Overall, I'd recommend to family and friends.
Recenserad 09 oktober 2013

Heinrich G. från Tyskland
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2013
Hight Quality Hotel in central location
Staff performane, room quality, breakfast
It was very pleasant and comfortable thanks to the very friendly, competent and supportive staff on all levels and in all departments. English abilities are from very good at the reception to good at the restaurant and still average with the room service staff. The room was clean, nice designed, clean and functional bathroom, good room service. The location is central and many nice sightseeing points, restaurants, shopping is in walking distance. Sure I'll come again!
Recenserad 08 oktober 2013

Michael T. från Malaysia
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i september 2013
Short, sweet and comfortable stay
Near to shopping centers and food outlets. All within walking distance and value for money
It was a very comfortable stay. The hotel is pleasantly decorated with a soothing feeling as you walked into the lobby area. Hotel staff were friendly and attentive to our requests and they can speak some English. Just enough to communicate the necessary stuff. It is centrally located to shopping centers, most of them within walking distance. We did not managed to spend a lot of time in the hotel but the hotel gave us a pleasant stay. A value for money and would be recommending to friends
Recenserad 08 oktober 2013

Bert D. från Belgien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2013
Great value for money
Great location - friendly staff - clean
Recenserad 06 oktober 2013

Biao W. från USA
Gruppresenär
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
great hotel other than close to a funeral house
cleaness, nice staff, good breakfast
Overall very good if you dont mind close to a funeral home.
Recenserad 06 oktober 2013

Duska K. från Kanada
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
Pleasent
Clean, friendly staff, good breakfast, spa.
It was pleasant. We were greeted upon arrival and given the map and instructions. The room was clean and have everything that we needed, with complimentary drinks and snacks. Internet connection was good. Bathroom was nice and clean. Breakfast has a lot of variety and the stuff was very friendly. Convenient location , walking distance from attractions. Spa is a plus.
Recenserad 06 oktober 2013

Jessica L. från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2013
Amazing hotel. One of the best we have stayed in.
Staff, food, spa....everything!
We have been travelling and decided to stay here as a treat for my birthday and it definitely was that. The staff are so helpful and friendly. They knew it was my birthday and in the morning came to the room with a cake! They really do go above and beyond and made my birthday and our whole stay really special. The hotel is in a great location. We used the spa in the hotel which was great. We also ate in the restaurant on the roof which does delicious food, one of the best meals we have had in SE Asia. The room was modern and the bed very comfy. Breakfast was great with a good selection. Especially considering the price, this hotel is great! Definitely recommend.
Recenserad 04 oktober 2013