2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 2584 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2584 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

JACK från Nya Zeeland
Par
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
Comfortable and good location.
Location, cleanliness and efficient staff.
This was our second stay at the Rising Dragon Palace. Staff were so very helpful, we emailed before we arrived asking for reservations for Halong Bay and trains to Sapa. These were both booked by the hotel prior to our arrival and we paid on checkout. This was all handled very efficiently and saved us a great deal of time and effort. We would stay at the Rising Dragon Palace again.
Recenserad 13 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Maria från USA
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
Quiet, Reasonably Priced Refuge in Big City
quietness, staff, breakfast buffet
Recenserad 13 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Yin från Taiwan
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2013
comfortable
nice breakfast, friendly staffs, nice location.
quite nice, the breakfast is great. the staffs are really helpful. walking distance to Hand Da market
Recenserad 12 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Benedicte från Frankrike
Familj med små barn
Familjesvit
Bodde i 2 nätter i september 2013
Great stay
Bed, pillow, Staff
Very nice stay. Staff were very kind and good, even more than a 5 stars hotel ! Good value for money
Recenserad 11 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lilian från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
Clean, WiFi, Friendly Staff
Cleanliness, good WiFi coverage and friendly staff
I am satisfied with the cleanliness of the hotel. The wifi is excellent. Nevertheless, the location of the hotel is in one of the backlanes and it is about 20 minutes walking distance to the lake. On an overall basis it is value for money.
Recenserad 11 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Riccardo från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Familjesvit
Bodde i 3 nätter i september 2013
Overall a very good hotel.
Location, Staff and room comfort
I travelled to Hanoi with my family and our stay at the Rising Dragon Hotel was most enjoyable. The staff were very attentive and helpful, I would not hesitate in returning,
Recenserad 11 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ivana från Indonesien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i september 2013
Pleasant stay
good locations, friendly staff & clean
We really enjoyed our stay at Rising Dragon Palace Hotel. It is in the Old Quarter area. The room was nice and clean. A bit dark though. Breakfast was nice, some selection of western and local foods. We loved the local fruits. They were really fresh and sweet! The staff was very friendly and helpful. Besides providing us with information, they were also helpful when we need anything. The moment we arrived, the staff greet us warmly and gave us a map along with thorough explanation on some must visit places in Hanoi and most of them are pretty close to the hotel. She also gave us some list on must try local foods which surprisingly most of them were just around the neighborhood. We tried almost all of the local food in the list and they were all good ones, such as pho, bun bo nam bo, and cha ca. Few weeks before our trip, we requested pick up service at the airport with a good deal. And the guy who picked us up was punctual. Definitely will stay at this hotel on my next trip to Hanoi.
Recenserad 11 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Chee från Malaysia
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i september 2013
Value for money
Staff, clean, comfort
Recenserad 10 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Heinrich från Tyskland
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i december 2012
Great hotel in central location
Staff performane, room quality, breakfast
The Rising Dragon Hotel is located near the Old Town and gives easily access to shopping, restaurant, sightseeing activities in walking distance. The staff is very friendly, supportive, good English skills existing on all levels. The breakfast is fine, the room nice designed, comfortable, cleas and the room service is excellent. Sure I'll come again
Recenserad 10 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Alice från Filippinerna
Grupp
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2013
comfortable room and very friendly staffs
centrally located, comfortable, friendly staffs
the hotel is closely related to the night market and the cathedral
Recenserad 10 oktober 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: