2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 2584 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2584 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

Rosina från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i juli 2013
Good find in centrally quiet area
Location, staff, clean hotel
This is a good find hotel in a central location, The hotel is quiet yet accessible by foot to all the main attractions in Hanoi, Staff were helpful and attentive to needs. Breakfast buffet was basic but sufficient.
Recenserad 25 oktober 2013

peter från Australien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2013
Great logistics. looked forward to returning there
staff genuine, bed excellent, great location. The standard was consistant.
Our stay was great respite from the surrouding market and busy center. Staff offer great advice which can be relied on. They run on reputation and standards.
Recenserad 25 oktober 2013

Jeremy från Australien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i september 2013
Such helpful staff
Staff who were so helpful
Recenserad 23 oktober 2013

Heinrich från Tyskland
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 5 nätter i oktober 2013
Great hotel in central location
Staff, room, breakfast
The Rising Dragon Palace Hotel is a very nice place to stay in the old town of Hanoi. The staff is very friendly, supportive, competent and with great English skills. The room is clean. large, well equipped and the service is fast. Breakfast offers a large variety and the staff here is also friendly and nice. The hotel offers also a spa but I can't make an assessment because I hadn't time to try. The location of the hotel is in walking distance to major sightseeing attractions, restaurants and shops. I stayed already several times in this hotel and sure I will come again!
Recenserad 23 oktober 2013

Shirley från Australien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
Easy access to Old Quarter Hanoi
Cleanliness, Staff Service, Location
Great hotel close to everything we wanted to see/do and located away from the most of the city noises
Recenserad 23 oktober 2013

Maureen från USA
Familj med små barn
Familjesvit
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
Great Family Room Great Restaurant Amazing Shower
Location, beds, shower
It can be hard as a family of 4 to travel w/o incurring 2 rooms cost. This hotel had a fabulous 2 double bed room. The location is so convenient in the old quarter. The shower had amazing hot water and water pressure. It was a completely unexpected delight! The restaurant was both excellent and well priced. Couldn't have been happier!
Recenserad 23 oktober 2013

David från Kanada
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2013
Amazingly helpful staff, nice hotel
Staff and customer service, the rooftop restaurant and the location
Really nice option for Hanoi. But what puts this place at the top of my list is the food in the rooftop restaurant and the great staff who do everything they can to help. I lost my phoen and got my bags mixed up and had a bunch of things to sort out in the morning and they made everything easy and were very helpful!
Recenserad 22 oktober 2013

Louella från USA
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
Great customer service as shared by others
Comfortable bed, restaurant in the hotel, and customer service
Recenserad 22 oktober 2013

Gary från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
Excellent value for money hotel centrally located
Location, value for money, cleanliness
I would highly recommend this hotel to travelers that like to be centrally located in the old quarters of Hanoi. The hotel is fantastic value for money and I will definitely stay here again when I return to Hanoi. My accommodation included breakfast and on my last day I had an early morning flight and would have to miss breakfast, except the friendly staff had pre-arranged to provide a take away breakfast. They were very accommodating and cannot recommend this hotel highly enough.
Recenserad 21 oktober 2013

Ken från Malaysia
Grupp
Familjesvit
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
An Example of a Great Hotel
Friendly and attentive staff, good location and fast internet connectivity
Located at the old quarter district of Hanoi. The hotel is well renovated into a 3-star hotel. We even book a tour to Halong Bay & Sa Pa and it was worth of money and the tour service is superb The reception personnel were very helpful in advise on what to do in the city. Breakfast were good, will fresh fruits and juices, breads, local dishes and everything you would want for breakfast.
Recenserad 21 oktober 2013


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: