2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 2584 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2584 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

Randall från USA
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2013
Excellent value
location, room quality, value
Enjoyable stay, staff were helpful, room was very nice. Liked having a massage right in the hotel. Breakfast was good but not great.
Recenserad 10 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Yip från Malaysia
Ensamresenär
Svit
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
Felt being cheated, fooled by reception.
clean and spacious room.
I experienced bad tricks by one the male reception staff who spoke well in English. When checking in, immediately this staff told me that there is a notice from local authority that there will be a power interruption from evening 6pm to midnite. And, he offered me to move to another sister hotel which located quite a distance. The room he offered me is way lower class as compared to the price i paid for the original hotel room. He kept persuiting me to stay at this lower class room without offering refund or whatsoever comoensation. I finally rejected his offer and sticked back to the original hotel. After i hv checked in the Rising Dragon Palace Hotel for lesd than 2 hours, this staff came again and yold me that the power interruption is now postponed to next day. Look, this made himself and the entire hotel group stupid, unprofessional, unenthical at all. This is causing me having to move up and fown to see room and wasting time.
Recenserad 09 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Susanne från Tyskland
Familj med äldre barn
Familjesvit
Bodde en natt i november 2013
Convenient
Comfort, location, staff
Great location in the old town of Hanoi, Staff speaks perfect English and is very helpful, room and bathroom was clean...its the perfect spot for 1 or 2 nights in Hanoi
Recenserad 08 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

MAYKIM från Singapore
Familj med småbarn
Familjesvit
Bodde i 3 nätter i oktober 2013
reliable, comfortable, relaxing
helpful and friendly staff, good food, value for money
very comfortable and relax stay at hanoi at this hotel. Room service was value for money, food presentation was great and quality standard. location was good and centrally located, accessible to many shopping areas. Can easily travel by taxi. Kids love the connecting room advantages as compared to having to squeeze into one big family room.
Recenserad 07 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

vikhram från Indien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i november 2013
Amazing
Location, Staff, Rooms
I never expected to see a gem of a hotel for the price i paid. The staff were super friendly. for example. when i checked in they made me sit down showed the location on a map and draw directions to all the main tourist attractions.. great customer service. the staff even walked me out to the nearest shop to buy a SIM card. they have their shuttle. i am sad i just could spend two nights there.. the next I travel definetealy Hanoi and definetely this one.
Recenserad 07 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

haenarae från Sydkorea
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i juni 2013
This hotel is fantastic hotel
close,kind,good facilities
The facilities are very good. i am very satisfied by the service they did.
Recenserad 06 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Denny från USA
Affärsresenär
Familjesvit
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2013
decent place in good location
location, location, location
no problem here. The family room was a bit small for family but OK!
Recenserad 05 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Menna från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
Good value hotel with very friendly service.
Location close to the railway station, friendly service, nice room
Very short, but very pleasant. We arrived quite late in the evening, and enjoyed a very pleasant meal on the roof of the hotel. The staff were most helpful and friendly and they prepared a packed breakfast for us in the morning as we were catching a very early train.
Recenserad 04 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Kathy från USA
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
A great stay., friendly & quick service.
location, staff, cleanliness
Everything I hoped it to be for one night in Hanoi before making my next connection.
Recenserad 03 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Karin från Australien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
ok stay in hanoi for one night
clean room
it was an ok stay - room was clean and there was a nice bed. bit outdated and i think a bit too expensive for what you get compared to other places in hanoi and vietnam
Recenserad 03 november 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: