Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 2581 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2581 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,8

Ng K.
Singapore
18 november 2013
Pleasent and comfortable
Location, Budget and good english speaking staff
Location of the hotel is well situated by the convenience of nearby shops and restaurant, easy access to most of the tourism attraction. Wifi is provided with a good speed. The train station that's leads to the other city is nearby located as well. Most of the staff speaks English that's a plus point : ) cos language is a major issue . The rooms are clean and nice.

Krzysztof P.
Polen
18 november 2013
Clean and comfortable
location, nice and helpful staff, nice rooms
I enjoyed my stay at Rising dragon Hotel. It was very close to the tourist attractions, you could buy fresh fruit just round the corner and it was quiet at night.

LAI K.
Singapore
17 november 2013
Highly recommended
Large family-suite with large beds
We spent our last day in this hotel and we were all satisfied with everything. We booked 1 family suite for 4 pax. There are two large double beds. The room is located at second floor. There's a staircase to second floor and there's only 2 rooms at this floor therefore the surroundings was quiet. Then we were also satisfied with the buffet style breakfast which offer wide variety of food. Last but not least i would like to deliver my appreciation to their attentive and friendly staff who gave proper guidance in our free and easy trip.

LAI K.
Singapore
17 november 2013
Great Stay
Friendly staff with comfortable room
When we arrived, we were told that the air-cond of our room is spoilt and they are fixing it. The staff then told us that they have arrange another room at their sister hotel for us. Then we were transferred to another hotel immediately. Although it was to our surprised but they managed it quite well. We actually stayed at another hotel on the first night. Overall satisfied with their sister hotel which is located by the main road and it's very convenient.

david T.
Storbritannien
15 november 2013
ver exciting city
clean, modern, happy staff
Very good. Only issue was that airport transfer was free as advertised, but I had to pay at hotel. But cheap anyway.

Nayeem A.
Indien
15 november 2013
Modern styled hotel with great staff! Book it!
Very clean rooms with a luxurious feel. The Hotel Manager was very helpful in helping organize day trips for us etc..
Very clean rooms with a luxurious feel. The Hotel Manager was very helpful in helping organize day trips for us etc..

chen L.
USA
13 november 2013
pleasent
location, servic, value of money

Shirley D.
Australien
13 november 2013
great hotel in quiet street
friendly reception staff, great location
got picked up from the airport for 19USD in a clean and comfortable car.great front reception staff with good english. walking distance to the dong xuan market, hoan kiem lake and local eateries. the hotel is located down a quiet street so it dampens the street noise, room was relatively clean, buffet breakfast was good but was the same everyday however provided a good variety.the hotel organised our day trip to Halong bay for 40usd pp and is a definite must do. would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Bruce L.
Australien
12 november 2013
The Tour desk manager Giang was exceptional
Customer service, tour desk, food and location
Our stay with the hotel was without fault the young Tour Desk mgr Giang was so helpful and knowledgeable in booking our requirements and made our stay great. The staff are very customer service focused.

Geoffrey R.
Storbritannien
11 november 2013
Good base in an interesting city
Location/service/comfort