arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 2581 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2581 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,8

Takaaki M.
Japan
25 november 2013
very good and relaxing
clean room , good break fast , good wifi
room is very clean , staff is friendly , and wifi on each floor so its pretty fast .

Low F.
Malaysia
24 november 2013
Great hotel, the only weakness is the location
new, clean and comfortable
great, the only weakness is the location of the hotel is not strategic as other hotels in Old Quarters.

Virginia L.
Australien
23 november 2013
Friendly and comfortable
Friendly staff, comfortable bed with fluffy pillows.
From the minute we walked into the hotel the staff were very welcoming full of smiles and more than happy to help with we any questions we had. We booked a Deluxe Room included breakfast and were upgrade to a Deluxe city view, which was very comfortable. shower was in a separate section from the toilet which is also handy. The bed was super comfortable and the pillows were so soft just moulded around your head. Breakfast was reasonable nothing over the top but there is something there for every one to choose. Location of the hotel is just off the busy streets so was very quiet. Walking distance to most of the sight seeing. Overall an enjoyable stay and would recommend to others, if I were to return I would stay again.

Allan S.
Australien
23 november 2013
Great value, good food and lovely service
Great service, fantastic restaurant and view from the top floor, and really good value.
The room isn't flash, but comfortable. What makes this hotel a great hotel is the attentive service, good location, quality food served in its top floor restaurant (with good views perfect for unwinding after a long day of exploring the city), and value for money. Thanks for helping make our stay in Hanoi memorable.

Leonard H.
Australien
22 november 2013
great location, attenttive staff
staff (bellboy - management) ...all there to assist. tour bookings, local knowledge about area

Thaddeus L.
Australien
21 november 2013
Good value hotel but misleading with room types.
Well located. Good value for money. Friendly staff.
Good stay for the money I paid. Just be aware that the "Deluxe City View" room on Agoda is actually only a Deluxe Room with no city view. The photo on Agoda that shows Deluxe City View is misleading, it should not show a balcony. The staff at the hotel told me that Agoda has put up the wrong picutres.

Sarinya N.
Thailand
20 november 2013
Value to money, good location and friendly staff
Various breakfast choice, good location closed to 36 streets market while the hotel is located in peaceful small street

Stefanie D.
Storbritannien
20 november 2013
Great stay
Nice, clean room. Friendly and helpful staff. Good location.

JACK T.
Nya Zeeland
20 november 2013
Great
Location - Staff - value for money
We had stayed at the Rising Dragon hotel the previous year and had enjoyed it so much that we stayed again this year and also family came and met us there from the UK after our recommendation. Very good service. Attentive staff. It was my husband's birthday and he was sent a birthday cake which was very special. They organised our trip to Halong Bay and also sorted out our train to and from Sapa and they also made sure we got on the correct train. We would stay again at the hotel

Alan L.
Hongkong
19 november 2013
Good!
Location, Price, Queit
(5* is the best) Breakfast: 4* Nice range of choice. Room: 4* Clean, Good size with balcony. Location: 4* Near main sightseeing spots. The seafood restaurant next door MUST try!! Cheap and nice!!