arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Alla omdömen (2581)

Affärsresenär (283)

Reste med partner (1219)

Ensamresenär (460)

Familj med småbarn (110)

Familj med äldre barn (196)

Gruppresenär (313)

Utmärkt
8,5
baserat på 2581 omdömen
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Läge
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Personal
8,7
Valuta för pengarna
8,7
Mat/Middag
7,8

8 Fung C.
Hong Kong
12 april 2014
Value for money
clean, friendly staff, convenient
The staff are friendly and helpful and made our stay smooth, i.e. provide useful information, help with the bookings, etc.

10 Ilya L.
Russia
23 juni 2014
amazing hotel
beautiful rooms, nice view, perfect location
It is a very nice hotel with a cool city view. Spacious, nicely decorated rooms, amazing service and very friendly and attentive staff. The location of the hotel is very good. Close to Old town for sightseeing and shopping. Many restaurants around, very cheap. Value for money. The reception area is very beautiful. They can arrange an airport transfer which is very convenient. We have no time for breakfast and they packed one for us, which was really nice of them.

7,7 Chau B.
Vietnam
16 december 2013
Good stay
clean, well designed, central location
I love the bathroom design, the room is quite small but cozy. One thing to improve: buffet breakfast (rather boring).

8,7 Low C.
Singapore
30 oktober 2013
Clean and nice ambience
Great hotel, good budget, helpful staffs

9,3 Seng K.
Singapore
26 mars 2014
great place for a great price
comfort, cleanliness, price
We stayed here from the 24-26th of Oct last year, and came back after an overnight cruise on Halong Bay. The staff who attended to us was just as friendly as the first time. Definitely did not disappoint, happy to recommend this place to anyone looking for a place more than worth its price!

8,7 Menna T.
United Kingdom
04 november 2013
Good value hotel with very friendly service.
Location close to the railway station, friendly service, nice room
Very short, but very pleasant. We arrived quite late in the evening, and enjoyed a very pleasant meal on the roof of the hotel. The staff were most helpful and friendly and they prepared a packed breakfast for us in the morning as we were catching a very early train.

6 Denny C.
United States of America
05 november 2013
decent place in good location
location, location, location
no problem here. The family room was a bit small for family but OK!

8 Heike Y.
Germany
02 november 2013
perfect Hotel for a very busy city
very friendly and helpfull staff, very good top floor restaurant, and you have to try the spa... value for money

4,3 Yip W.
Malaysia
09 november 2013
Felt being cheated, fooled by reception.
clean and spacious room.
I experienced bad tricks by one the male reception staff who spoke well in English. When checking in, immediately this staff told me that there is a notice from local authority that there will be a power interruption from evening 6pm to midnite. And, he offered me to move to another sister hotel which located quite a distance. The room he offered me is way lower class as compared to the price i paid for the original hotel room. He kept persuiting me to stay at this lower class room without offering refund or whatsoever comoensation. I finally rejected his offer and sticked back to the original hotel. After i hv checked in the Rising Dragon Palace Hotel for lesd than 2 hours, this staff came again and yold me that the power interruption is now postponed to next day. Look, this made himself and the entire hotel group stupid, unprofessional, unenthical at all. This is causing me having to move up and fown to see room and wasting time.

8,3 Alan L.
Hong Kong
19 november 2013
Good!
Location, Price, Queit
(5* is the best) Breakfast: 4* Nice range of choice. Room: 4* Clean, Good size with balcony. Location: 4* Near main sightseeing spots. The seafood restaurant next door MUST try!! Cheap and nice!!