Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 2581 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2581 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,8

Ty R.
USA
08 december 2013
Nice place, and incredible service
Great staff, very clean, very helpful
Loved our stay here. A bit on the pricey end, but we've never had such great service. The staff have superb english and are very helpful.

Leonard H.
Australien
07 december 2013
Great Staff, from bellboy to senior management
Staff, cleanliness, English abilities
Pleasant stay , enjoyed the local old town, everything within walking distance. In safe area too

Jessica W.
Kina
07 december 2013
very nice hotel tho a lil far from centre.
food,room,staff
it was great,however we only managed to find the lake but not the shopping area for we got tired after walking 30 mins in hanoi traffic haaa

Steve C.
Australien
06 december 2013
Great time staying at the Rising Dragon Palace!
Friendly, caring staff. Buffet breakfast. Great rooftop restaurant.

Linda A.
Kanada
04 december 2013
Staff, especially Hugh, so helpful, location great
location, friendly staff, roof restaurant was terrific
At first I was leary as the taxi drove down this narrow strange little street and stopped in front of the hotel. We were immediately warmly greeted and shown around. The room was perfect with space, modern and spotlessly clean. Our breakfast buffet each morning had lots of variety, attractively served and staff was great. Staff was extremely helpful, showing us on the map where things were, happy to arrange tours or airport taxi. Would definitely stay there again. Hugh, at reception was terrific.

Rene L.
Kanada
03 december 2013
Nice for the price
Cheap for the quality

de G.
Frankrike
03 december 2013
Can't complain at all for the price!
Price restaurant room

Steve M.
USA
02 december 2013
Hotel Needs Improvements
The hotel was centrally located on a relatively quite street (away from the noisy traffic of the Old Quarters). The staff was also helpful.
The hotel needs to improve in several areas. The plumbing in the hotel is poor. When the guests in the above room(s) flush their toilet, there will be a loud noise and air/water will come out of the toilet in my room. One time this happened while I was sitting on the toilet and it was a terrible feeling having the toilet water splatter onto me. Also, it generally tolk 3 or more flushes to flush the toilet paper down. The hotel consist of 2 buildings joined on the 3rd floor. So, if your room is above the spa, then when you will need to change elevators on the 3rd floor. There is only one electrical outlet next to the bed and another in the bathroom. There is not an electrical outlet near the desk (to plug my computer). There are only a few TV stations in English. No CNBC or Bloomberg. The food in the restaurant was okay. However, the rice that was served in a mini hot pot was barely warm.

Jonathan K.
Kanada
02 december 2013
Hotel staff and tour desk was awesome
Tour desk room and location

Cassandra K.
Australien
02 december 2013
Nice hotel
Best margaritas, lovely food, clean rooms
Room was a nice size, very clean although the walls are quite thin so you can the people in the next room. The food in the restaurant was very good and they made the best margarita's I had in Vietnam. I think it was good value for the money I paid.