2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 2584 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2584 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

Ty från USA
Familj med småbarn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Nice place, and incredible service
Great staff, very clean, very helpful
Loved our stay here. A bit on the pricey end, but we've never had such great service. The staff have superb english and are very helpful.
Recenserad 08 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Leonard från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
Great Staff, from bellboy to senior management
Staff, cleanliness, English abilities
Pleasant stay , enjoyed the local old town, everything within walking distance. In safe area too
Recenserad 07 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jessica från Kina
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i december 2013
very nice hotel tho a lil far from centre.
food,room,staff
it was great,however we only managed to find the lake but not the shopping area for we got tired after walking 30 mins in hanoi traffic haaa
Recenserad 07 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Steve från Australien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i november 2013
Great time staying at the Rising Dragon Palace!
Friendly, caring staff. Buffet breakfast. Great rooftop restaurant.
Recenserad 06 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Linda från Kanada
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
Staff, especially Hugh, so helpful, location great
location, friendly staff, roof restaurant was terrific
At first I was leary as the taxi drove down this narrow strange little street and stopped in front of the hotel. We were immediately warmly greeted and shown around. The room was perfect with space, modern and spotlessly clean. Our breakfast buffet each morning had lots of variety, attractively served and staff was great. Staff was extremely helpful, showing us on the map where things were, happy to arrange tours or airport taxi. Would definitely stay there again. Hugh, at reception was terrific.
Recenserad 04 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Rene från Kanada
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
Nice for the price
Cheap for the quality
Recenserad 03 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

de från Frankrike
Affärsresenär
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
Can't complain at all for the price!
Price restaurant room
Recenserad 03 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Steve från USA
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2013
Hotel Needs Improvements
The hotel was centrally located on a relatively quite street (away from the noisy traffic of the Old Quarters). The staff was also helpful.
The hotel needs to improve in several areas. The plumbing in the hotel is poor. When the guests in the above room(s) flush their toilet, there will be a loud noise and air/water will come out of the toilet in my room. One time this happened while I was sitting on the toilet and it was a terrible feeling having the toilet water splatter onto me. Also, it generally tolk 3 or more flushes to flush the toilet paper down. The hotel consist of 2 buildings joined on the 3rd floor. So, if your room is above the spa, then when you will need to change elevators on the 3rd floor. There is only one electrical outlet next to the bed and another in the bathroom. There is not an electrical outlet near the desk (to plug my computer). There are only a few TV stations in English. No CNBC or Bloomberg. The food in the restaurant was okay. However, the rice that was served in a mini hot pot was barely warm.
Recenserad 02 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jonathan från Kanada
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i november 2013
Hotel staff and tour desk was awesome
Tour desk room and location
Recenserad 02 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Cassandra från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 3 nätter i november 2013
Nice hotel
Best margaritas, lovely food, clean rooms
Room was a nice size, very clean although the walls are quite thin so you can the people in the next room. The food in the restaurant was very good and they made the best margarita's I had in Vietnam. I think it was good value for the money I paid.
Recenserad 02 december 2013
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: