Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 2581 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2581 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,8

matt H. från Irland
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
great price and great location
very nice staff, good breakfast, comfortable room
Very enjoyable, close to all the old quarter sites and down a quiet street so pleasant sleep in very good quality beds
Recenserad 18 december 2013

samantha B. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i december 2013
THE most helpful friendly staff throughout!
staff!
The room is above all expectations and the desk and kitchen staff were incredible - they went above and beyond to help us book our next destinations and also tips for first time travelers in the Vietnam
Recenserad 17 december 2013

Yasir Z. från Pakistan
Familj med småbarn
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Pleasant and comfortable
Friendly staff, helpful travel desk, clean rooms
Recenserad 17 december 2013

Chau B. från Vietnam
Affärsresenär
Bodde en natt i oktober 2013
Good stay
clean, well designed, central location
I love the bathroom design, the room is quite small but cozy. One thing to improve: buffet breakfast (rather boring).
Recenserad 16 december 2013

PANITAN M. från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i december 2013
I raise all scores to staffs.
clean
Recenserad 16 december 2013

WING M. från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i oktober 2013
People are friendly.
Clean; Nice staff; Breakfast included
Except that the hotel staff were nice and the room was clean, Hanoi was not a place to recommend.
Recenserad 16 december 2013

Thomas S. från Tyskland
Familj med småbarn
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Excellent breakfast. The noodle soup is a must try
Breakfast, bathroom, value for money
Recenserad 15 december 2013

Michelle C. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i november 2013
Fantastic Location great staff
very central to all the attractions, staff very friendly and very helpful
would recommend this hotel for its location and friendly staff. staff went out of their way to help us and make our stay pleasant.
Recenserad 15 december 2013

Michelle C. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
Fantastic Location great staff
very central to all the attractions, staff very friendly and very helpful
would definitely recommend this hotel. Staff are very helpful and friendly and the location was fantastic.
Recenserad 15 december 2013

Sariktakamol M. från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Best value to stay here!
Service, Location, Internet
Staffs were so kind and welcomed. They were helpful and pay highly attention to all guests. Their english skill is good. Location is so great (near the big market, you could experience the local shopping) and not far to walk to Cha Ca street! Room was clean and convenient. Wifi internet was so fast! Breakfast was fair, even room service which is so quick and good price! Value for us to spend about $35 per night here. It's the best choice for us in Hanoi!
Recenserad 14 december 2013