2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 2584 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2584 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

TSZ från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
quality service plus good breakfast
breakfast , friendly staff , attentive service
overall Rising Dragon Palace is a nice place to stay . the staff is attentive, and they suggest me some good restaurant nearby . The only sad thing for me is that i can not adjust the temperature of my shower , the water is too hot .
Recenserad 22 december 2013

De från Singapore
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
Great Experience!
Clean room, Spacious, Comfortable bed
I would definitely go back there again if I were to go back to Hanoi. Love the spa facilities and open air restaurant at the top. A relatively small hotel but rooms are comfortable and value for money! There is also wifi in the room! Liked the room a lot! :)
Recenserad 22 december 2013

Huynh från Vietnam
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Good to stay
Center, clean, good
Near the center, best price, good staff, the receptionist is nice
Recenserad 22 december 2013

chate från Thailand
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Great value for money. Friendly staff.
Great breakfast. Nice room with all amenities and attentive staff.
Recenserad 22 december 2013

gary från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i december 2013
stay was comfortable
breakfast, staff polite
my stay was comfortable, staff very good and polite. take care of customer well.
Recenserad 22 december 2013

Gary från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
ideal hotel for short stay
location/friendly staff/hotel quality
very good hotel for price.staff very helpfull for arranging day trips and further travel arrangements ie flights/hotel bookings
Recenserad 21 december 2013

Ng från Singapore
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2013
Great Stay.
Friendly and helpful staff, great room, good location
Hotel, though small, has great staff. They were friendly, smiley and very helpful all the time. Room was very clean, new with separate toilet and bathroom. But toilet and bathroom doors are made of frosted glass -- not for the ultra shy and conservative. TV has good selections of channels. I enjoyed my stay here. Very impressed with the high quality of service. They even reminded me to put on my jacket when I walked out of the hotel door in the morning as it was chilly outside. And they spoke good English too! Very good value for money. I highly recommended this hotel.
Recenserad 20 december 2013

Pansy från Singapore
Grupp
Familj
Bodde en natt i december 2013
comfortable, easy access to shopping areas
helpful staff, convenient location, clean rooms
comfortable stay. hotel a stone's throw away from attractions. would be better if breakfast variety was larger.
Recenserad 19 december 2013

Maria från Filippinerna
Grupp
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Great location. Great food. Good staff.
Centrally located. Staff are accommodating and speaks good English. Serve great food.
Recenserad 19 december 2013

Bhawna från Storbritannien
Par
Bodde i 2 nätter i maj 2013
Basic and functional with no frills.
Value for money, friendly staff, decent enough breakfast.
This hotel was chosen because Hanoi is expensive and we thought we would not waste it on a room that we would not be in much. Looking back that was a mistake - we should have paid more and got a better hotel in a better location as we could have rested better that way the rest of our journey would have benefited. However, for what you pay, the hotel was very good indeed with very nice staff staff who go out of their way to help you. They even sorted us out with a SIM card when we arrived and even paid for it on our behalf as we did not have the right change. Shame the rooms need modernising and we had to be moved three times due to leaks etc. but the staff were so nice and apologetic we did not make a fuss. Wish we had stayed longer in Hanoi - 2 nights were really not enough - so many shops and restaurants and spas to visit you could fill an entire week or maybe even two if you wanted to.
Recenserad 19 december 2013


1

Välj ditt lojalitetsprogram

Högst upp på sidan kan du klicka på PointsMAX så ser du många populära lojalitetsprogram som du kan välja mellan.

2

Välj ett rum med poäng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjäna upp till 4900 poäng

Varje valbart rum kommer att visa de poäng som du kommer att tjäna på att göra bokningen.

3

Logga in och tjäna poäng!

  • Medlemsprogram ID
  • Jag ska inte övernatta på något rum för den här bokningen. Jag gör bokningen åt någon annan.

Ange ditt medlems-ID för ditt valda program när du gör din bokning. Du kommer att tjäna den summan som visas när du slutför din bokning. Det är så pass enkelt!

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: