arrow-up-icon
Tillbaka till hotellinfo

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Alla omdömen (2581)

Affärsresenär (283)

Reste med partner (1219)

Ensamresenär (460)

Familj med småbarn (110)

Familj med äldre barn (196)

Gruppresenär (313)

Utmärkt
8,5
baserat på 2581 omdömen
Hotellets Skick/Renlighet
8,7
Läge
8,2
Bekvämligheter på rummet
8,7
Personal
8,7
Valuta för pengarna
8,7
Mat/Middag
7,8

8 Cassandra K.
Australia
02 december 2013
Nice hotel
Best margaritas, lovely food, clean rooms
Room was a nice size, very clean although the walls are quite thin so you can the people in the next room. The food in the restaurant was very good and they made the best margarita's I had in Vietnam. I think it was good value for the money I paid.

6,7 casimir J.
United States of America
27 november 2013
overall satisfied
location, staff, cleanliness
The friendly staff and cleanliness made our stay quite comfortable.

8 LEE Y.
Hong Kong
27 november 2013
Not too bad
Clean, nice staff, good service
It wasn't too bad afterall, but the only turn-off of this hotel is that its too close to the Hanoi train station, which, we regularly hear the train horn throughout the night..

7,7 de G.
France
03 december 2013
Can't complain at all for the price!
Price restaurant room

9 Linda A.
Canada
04 december 2013
Staff, especially Hugh, so helpful, location great
location, friendly staff, roof restaurant was terrific
At first I was leary as the taxi drove down this narrow strange little street and stopped in front of the hotel. We were immediately warmly greeted and shown around. The room was perfect with space, modern and spotlessly clean. Our breakfast buffet each morning had lots of variety, attractively served and staff was great. Staff was extremely helpful, showing us on the map where things were, happy to arrange tours or airport taxi. Would definitely stay there again. Hugh, at reception was terrific.

9,7 Eliska S.
Czech Republic
09 januari 2014
nice stay, helpful staff, clean room
cleanliness, friendly staff, nice rooms
Nice stay, they managed the trips for us (to halong bay and also the train to sapa, no problem!) Also very near to buses, 20 minutes walk to the train station, right in the old quarter, close to all the markets and restaurants and shops ans stuff. They also stored our bags for free and allowed us to take a shower there when we went to pick up the bags! really nice and good food.

9,3 Kongwit L.
Thailand
25 november 2013
Nice Boutique Hotel
Classic, Private and premium service
The hotel is decorated with boutique style with nice necessarily facilities. The hotel is located is the alley 20 meters from main street. This prevents noisy from traffic in Ha Noi. Their staffs is very nice with smiles all the time.

7,7 YOKO O.
Japan
25 november 2013
Room was clean staffs are friendly
Clean room, clean bathroom, friendly staff

8,7 Leonard H.
Australia
07 december 2013
Great Staff, from bellboy to senior management
Staff, cleanliness, English abilities
Pleasant stay , enjoyed the local old town, everything within walking distance. In safe area too

9 Low F.
Malaysia
24 november 2013
Great hotel, the only weakness is the location
new, clean and comfortable
great, the only weakness is the location of the hotel is not strategic as other hotels in Old Quarters.