Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 2581 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2581 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,8

Barbara M.
Storbritannien
30 december 2013
Nice hotel and friendly staff
Location, friendly staff and great food
My stay was really nice, the staff was really friendly and went out of their was to help. The restaurant offers a really good menu and the hotel is located not far away from the city

Rick T.
Singapore
30 december 2013
Amazing
Cleanliness and comfortable

Amber K.
USA
28 december 2013
Great location and price...great hotel.
Service, Location, Nice rooms

Choy M.
Hongkong
28 december 2013
Boring
N/A

AMAERTHANATHAN T.
Malaysia
27 december 2013
Excellent Hotel with Excellent service from staff
Friendly and helpful staff . They speak and understand english. Good and comfortable rooms with excellent buffet breakfast
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel with attentive staff who catered immediately to whatever we needed. They also arranged our Hua Long Bat tour and kept our luggage safely for us at no cost. When we returned they upgraded our room to a more comfortable room. We would unhesitatingly recommend this hotel to any one going to Hanoi for the friendly staff, excellent service a good breakfast provided.

Jan B.
Danmark
27 december 2013
Super Nice
Lokal

Robert E.
Australien
27 december 2013
Wonderful experience thanks to delightful staff
Staff, location, roof top terrace
Certainly exceeded our expectations after a setback initially when we arrived with no luggage - lost in transit at Bangkok Airport.

WUI F.
Singapore
27 december 2013
Rooms in new wing are better.
Quick check-in/out, wide range of local food & quiet.
The heating in the room of the older wing was not working but everything was good in the new wing's room.

William N.
Singapore
26 december 2013
Value for money
Location,room,food options around
There are quite a number if food option nearby. Near to attractions too.

William N.
Singapore
26 december 2013
Value for money
Location,size,value
Overall was quite a good hotel. Nice location value for money.