Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 2581 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2581 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Barbara M. från Storbritannien
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Nice hotel and friendly staff
Location, friendly staff and great food
My stay was really nice, the staff was really friendly and went out of their was to help. The restaurant offers a really good menu and the hotel is located not far away from the city
Recenserad 30 december 2013

Rick T. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Amazing
Cleanliness and comfortable
Recenserad 30 december 2013

Amber K. från USA
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
Great location and price...great hotel.
Service, Location, Nice rooms
Recenserad 28 december 2013

Choy M. från Hongkong
Ensamresenär
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Boring
N/A
Recenserad 28 december 2013

AMAERTHANATHAN T. från Malaysia
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i maj 2013
Excellent Hotel with Excellent service from staff
Friendly and helpful staff . They speak and understand english. Good and comfortable rooms with excellent buffet breakfast
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel with attentive staff who catered immediately to whatever we needed. They also arranged our Hua Long Bat tour and kept our luggage safely for us at no cost. When we returned they upgraded our room to a more comfortable room. We would unhesitatingly recommend this hotel to any one going to Hanoi for the friendly staff, excellent service a good breakfast provided.
Recenserad 27 december 2013

Jan B. från Danmark
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Super Nice
Lokal
Recenserad 27 december 2013

Robert E. från Australien
Reste med partner
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
Wonderful experience thanks to delightful staff
Staff, location, roof top terrace
Certainly exceeded our expectations after a setback initially when we arrived with no luggage - lost in transit at Bangkok Airport.
Recenserad 27 december 2013

WUI F. från Singapore
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Rooms in new wing are better.
Quick check-in/out, wide range of local food & quiet.
The heating in the room of the older wing was not working but everything was good in the new wing's room.
Recenserad 27 december 2013

William N. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
Value for money
Location,room,food options around
There are quite a number if food option nearby. Near to attractions too.
Recenserad 26 december 2013

William N. från Singapore
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
Value for money
Location,size,value
Overall was quite a good hotel. Nice location value for money.
Recenserad 26 december 2013