Tillbaka till hotellinfo

2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 2581 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2581 omdömen
  • Hotellets Skick/Renlighet 8,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Personal 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

Jacquine C. från Singapore
Reste med partner
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Pleasant hotel for a good price
cleanliness, comfort, excellent service
Recenserad 01 januari 2014

Kritsachai S. från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Comfortable Stay in a good location
Location, Staff, Massage
A clean hotel within a good location not far away from interesting places. Hoan Kiam Lake is about 1 km away. Staff is very helpful in answering all the necessary questions.
Recenserad 30 december 2013

Kritsachai S. från Thailand
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Not far away from shopping and tourist attraction
Location, Staff, Massage
Friendly and attentive staff. Location is good, not far away from the famous lake and the water puppet show.
Recenserad 30 december 2013

Kritsachai S. från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Close to attraction
Employees, locations, spas.
Friendly and helpful staff. Give useful information during check-in including which brand of Taxi should be used.
Recenserad 30 december 2013

Kritsachai S. från Thailand
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Good Location and Friendly Staff
Staff, Location, Massage
Pleasant stay at this good location hotel. Nice and helpful staff.
Recenserad 30 december 2013

WAIKIN L. från Hongkong
Affärsresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
It is a good hotel.
It is a good hotel. It is just in right of town center. The service is very good.
Recenserad 30 december 2013

Graham W. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
Still a good place to stay.
The staff, the intimate roof top bar and restaurant and variety of tours available at the tour desk.
This was my second stay at this Hotel and I was pleased that pretty much nothing had changed. Once again the staff were the highlight helping make my stay totally relaxing and most enjoyable. I am now planning another stay at this hotel for late 2014.
Recenserad 30 december 2013

Graham W. från Australien
Ensamresenär
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
A very welcome surprise and loved every minute .
First and foremost the staff covering all depts, the roof top bar and restaurant and quality of food served there.
From the moment I walked in the door until the minute I left the staff left a lasting impression whether it was in reception, the roof top bar & restaurant, travel desk and basically all facets all went out of their way to make my stay special. My room with a view over the old quarter had everything I required and was kept spotless. The roof top bar and restaurant was the gem in the crown with an intimate setting, good service and exceptional quality food. The hotel is in walking distance of parks, bars, restaurants, the lake and major shopping precincts and I would definitely stay there again in the future.
Recenserad 30 december 2013

JOON T. från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
Good and conveniently located hotel
breakfast, location and value
Pleasant and good stay. Convenient and close to places of interests. Hotel in dark back lane can looks dangerous initially but it not because of police station next door. Good for cost conscious travelers.
Recenserad 30 december 2013

DINH N. från Vietnam
Gruppresenär
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
Good
Near to shopping center, good breakfast, new facilities
Recenserad 30 december 2013