2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 2584 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2584 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

Valentina från Italien
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Very good hotel centrally located
Location, value for money, friendly and helpful
Recenserad 08 januari 2014

Denisa från Portugal
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Very Good
location, bedroom, food
Te hotel is very central, the food is amazing and the staff is very nice! The dinner we had there was really amazing! The bedroom had only an internal window which i think is not good!
Recenserad 07 januari 2014

Ayesha från Indien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Short and sweet
1. The breakfast was very nice. Everything was fresh and plentiful. Not the biggest selection, but nonetheless a decent mix.
Recenserad 07 januari 2014

Ramin från Frankrike
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Great hotel! Excellent value for price
Value for price, location, nice room
Recenserad 07 januari 2014

Ramin från Frankrike
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Great value for price
Location, price, standard
Excellent standard and location considering the price we paid.
Recenserad 07 januari 2014

teresa från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2013
Very relaxing
Comfortable room, helpful staff, room service
My stay at Rising Dragon Palace Hotel was very good. I enjoyed the facilities in the room and found the staff very helpful and friendly as someone who was new to Hanoi. The hotel was in a good location, close to the lake too and the breakfast buffet was very nice
Recenserad 06 januari 2014

DON från Kanada
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
Pollution aside, Hanoi is worth a few days.
Great breakfast, good english skills with staff, reasonable room rate
Nice pickup from the airport, easy check in, good suggestions for sight seeing, fabulous buffet breakfast and wonderful assistance from their travel desk. No complaints whatsoever.
Recenserad 06 januari 2014

Robert från Australien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i december 2013
An outstanding experience
Lovely staff, excellent comfortable facilities, fabulous rooftop reataurant
Our expectations were totally exceeded from the moment we arrived, missing our luggage, and were treated to a room upgrade by way of compensation.
Recenserad 06 januari 2014

Sacha från Storbritannien
Reste med partner
Familjesvit
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Great boutique hotel with amazing staff
Staff go above and beyond expectations, location, huge room
Recenserad 05 januari 2014

Chalermpon från Thailand
Familj med äldre barn
Familjesvit
Bodde en natt i december 2013
Nice but could have been better
Room, breakfast
Recenserad 05 januari 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: