2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 2584 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2584 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter
Verifierade omdömen

Sean från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i november 2013
nice hotel
clean, good location,safe
Recenserad 15 januari 2014

Karen från Australien
Grupp
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Fantastic hotel in a fantastic city
Central, clean, value for money
We loved the Rising Dragon Palace, it was very clean and modern. The location is great and Hanoi is very easy to get around. The city has a really cool vibe and has a western urban feel in some places without the tourists, so one would assume that the city is advancing compared to other parts of Vietnam. Some great coffee places near the hotel. We were able to hire a driver from the hotel to the airport for less than a cab which was great.
Recenserad 15 januari 2014

Yewin från Malaysia
Par
Familjesvit
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Excellent, would definitely come back again
Service, food, value for money
Excellent. I would come back again. The staff were helpful in getting around to the best places for Vietnamese street food.
Recenserad 14 januari 2014

Elizabeth från USA
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
The staff were very helpful and good location
Location
The staff were very warm and welcoming. They helped us set up a cruise to Halong Bay and were willing to split our hotel stay so we could go on the cruise and come back even through we had originally booked all nights sequentially. The downside was that there was some water problem so they moved us to a sister hotel for the first night. We are always skeptical when being told we need to move hotels, but the staff rode over the other hotel with us, made sure we were settled and happy until we returned to the Rising Dragon Palace after our Halong Bay cruise. The sister hotel was even closer to the action and shopping so that worked out well.
Recenserad 12 januari 2014

Derek från Storbritannien
Familj med äldre barn
Familjesvit
Bodde i 3 nätter i december 2013
nice hotel good location
location internet staff
Recenserad 11 januari 2014

SIEW från Malaysia
Familj med små barn
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Friendly staffs
friendly staffs, good location, clean room
we were upgraded to Rising Dragon Haven Hotel (their sisters hotel) family suite with free. We would stay at this hotel again if we come back to Hanoi. Friendly staffs are the most important. They showed us where to take nice food, and remind us again for something we need to take care during our tour to Sapa. Room are clean. Location are good. just the tour offered from Hotel were pricey.
Recenserad 11 januari 2014

Jennifer från Australien
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
Warm and friendly
Friendly staff, stylish accommodation and value for money
Fantastic, highly recommend. Complimentary upgrade and the hotel surprised us with a cake upon learning that one of us was celebrating a birthday.
Recenserad 11 januari 2014

Lydia från Indonesien
Par
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
a very nice comfortable hotel
well design for everything you need, good for the price, nice staff
i really enjoy my staying in here. the hotel is close to the lake, and located in the old part of hanoi. most of the city interest is in a walking distance. the room is an ok size, and have everything that you need. will highly recommend this hotel.
Recenserad 10 januari 2014

Pearly från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
Feel comfortable
Clean, Nice, Culture
Recenserad 10 januari 2014

Pearly från Malaysia
Familj med äldre barn
Familjesvit
Bodde en natt i augusti 2013
Feel Comfortale
Clean, Nice, Culture
Recenserad 10 januari 2014


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: