2015
Utmärkt 8,5
baserat på 2584 omdömen

Senaste omdömena

Välj typ av resenär
Utmärkt



baserat på 2584 omdömen
  • Renlighet 8,7
  • Läge 8,2
  • Bekvämligheter på rummet 8,7
  • Service 8,7
  • Valuta för pengarna 8,7
  • Mat/Middag 7,8
Sortera efter

Kate från Australien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
so nice!
comfortable, good breakfast, nice decorative touch
The beds were heavenly soft like clouds, nice big view of the city. The bed had rose petals on it which was a nice touch. I would stay here again!
Recenserad 21 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Mark från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2013
Great Hotel, great staff, fantastic experience
staff. location and comfort
the only thing that went wrong, was that we checked out 2/1/14, and prior to this I booked a triple at the front desk and it was confirmed for the night of 4/1/14, BUT when I went to pay for it on the 2/1/14 I was told that the booking was not in system, they did however put me up in the sister hotel for the night.
Recenserad 21 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Michael från Australien
Familj med äldre barn
Familj
Bodde i 5 nätter i december 2013
Outstanding Hotel
Staff, location, service level
In our month long travels throughout Vietnam this hotel was the surprise package and set the bench mark for all the other hotels we stayed in. The service level at the hotel is outstanding and leaved the 5 star hotels for dead. The food at the restaurant that looks over the city on the top level was excellent and the breakfast is still one we talk about. Well done to all involved in the “Rising Dragon Hotel”.
Recenserad 20 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Ian från Sydafrika
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Good location, attentive staff and good service
Location, wifi, service
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel. Staff were friendly and helpful. Food was good. Free wifi is a good benefit.
Recenserad 20 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Jan från Tyskland
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Nice City Hotel with great rooftop-terrace
modern and cozy rooms, rooftop-terrace with good food, centrally and quiet (!) located
Recenserad 19 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Schluchter från Tyskland
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i januari 2014
Central Old Quarter with good value for money
Roof top restaurant, friendly staff, value
Very good, with nice dining in roof top and comfortable bed, all for small money
Recenserad 19 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Stefan från Österrike
Ensamresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde i 2 nätter i december 2013
Modern and comfortable
Very comfortable bed and room, good breakfast
Modern furniture and very comfortable bed. The room was a bit smelly because of the bathroom (smell from wooden floor in the bathroom which gets wet after shower). Good breakfast buffet. Staff very friendly and good at English.
Recenserad 19 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Daniela från Tyskland
Reste med partner
Deluxerum med utsikt över staden
Bodde i 4 nätter i december 2013
great design and comfortable room
Design, Breakfast, Small balcony
Staying in hotel was great valule for the money we've paid. My partner went to cooking class at this hotel and really enjoyed it. However, since they were overbooked during X-mas, we agreed to move for one night into another hotel. This was not a great deal since we did not get a room with city view at the other hotel. It was even another hotel than we were told at the beginning. Even though we got a free taxi to the airport for our help, we did regret that moving from one hotel to another and back to Rising Dragon. Too much hassle.
Recenserad 17 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Rowena från Filippinerna
Gruppresenär
Deluxerum
Bodde en natt i januari 2014
Great staff and cheap accommodations
Value for money, attentive staff, comfortable beds
The staff was very attentive and helped us book our tour to Halong Bay at the last minute. They also prepared breakfast for us for take away because we didn't have time to eat on our way to Halong Bay and to the airport. The price is affordable and the rooms are luxurious for the price.
Recenserad 17 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?

Lukasz från Australien
Reste med partner
Deluxerum
Bodde i 3 nätter i januari 2014
pretty standard operation
clean, comfortable and in a good location
This hotel provides a gateway to the old city, in a side street just tucked away from the main hustle and bustle. The hotel itself seems to be quite new, and so the rooms are modern, clean and comfortable. The breakfast had to be a highlight - plenty of choice and not the usual scramble from other guests for all you can eat. In fact remarkably calm and pleasant. The staff were friendly, you get the sell for day trips on arrival but as soon as it was made clear by us that we were not interested that was that and we were left to go about our business. Overall a reliable and sound choice but we left feeling just a little bit under whelmed.
Recenserad 16 januari 2014
Tycker du omdömet är användbart?


1

2

3

1234

Börja här och välj det program som du helst föredrar: